Achievement 1 @russell24: My Introduction post to Steemit. I am invited by @Osolife.

received_699118551070943.jpeg

FAMILY BACKGROUND

Good day everyone with great joy and honor in my heart, i want to make my first introductory post on steemit. i first heard about steemit, through a friend @osolife in my boss shop, i saw the cloth he was putting on that has a written word ( write post earn) so i asked him , bro are you also into these online stuff, he said yes ,and he started to explain how these platform (steemit) is such a great opportunity and the great and wonderful things steemit has done in the lives of many.

It is a great privilege to be part of these great platform ( steemit)let me use these opportunity to introduce my humble self to all my beloved friends here.

My name is Russell kalu orji. I'm a native of item in bende local government area, aba abia state. My mother is from uguake in bende local government area, abia state. I am the third child out of six children of my parents.

My younger brother left us to the wicked hand of death many years ago , because of one health problem, but i thank Jehovah we all are still alive till now ,am grateful to Jehovah for that.

FB_IMG_16338919047707919.jpg

EDUCATION

I attended my primary school at confidence school at no 154 evina road aba abi state . I than went on to attend my secondary School at kanma vacational collage at 52 ohanku road aba abia state. I finished my secondary School in 2018.

IMG_20211009_130356_327.jpg

CAREER

I am an electrical engineer i have learn my hand work for 2 years and am still learning , i started my hand work in 2019 and i will be through soon, but my Jehovah grace i can call myself an electrical engineering because i can handle both surface and conduit wiring by myself, i can also install all sort of electrical appliances.

IMG_20211015_082714_442.jpg

HOBBIES

My hobbies include creativity, i love trying new things,i love traveling and my work helps me do that,let me tell you a little about my social life , i love football , because of my love for football i make out time for it at list two times a week.

My nickname is saint . The name was given to me back in school because of my behavior and the life i live while in school.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

I want to be part of these great family (STEEMIT) first like i said before i love trying new things , and i want to acquire new knowledge and to share my own skills and knowledge , i am a creative and mind person who like adding creativity in whatever am doing , i believe that my presence here will be impactful and great.

i thank you so much my friend @osolife for introducing me to these wonderful community. I hope my stay here would be a great and memorable one, thanks you so much friends for making out your time to read my introductory post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50