Achievement2 Steem Basic Security

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

Just joined you, I learned easily thanks to @Cryptokonnon.

I know what my passwords are for and I have to keep them safe.

☆There are 5 Keys in Steemit. These;

-Master password; It is used to generate all other passwords.

-Owner key; It recovers your account and denies voting power.

-Active key; This key is used for monetary transactions such as token transfers and swaps.

-Posting switch; This switch is used for social networking operations such as posts, comments, and voting. It cannot be used for monetary transactions.

-Memo key; Used to encrypt private messages sent through the blog chain, view and send an encrypted message.

☆I got all my passwords!

  • I downloaded the incoming documents to my phone and saved a copy on my laptop. I also keep the printout of the computer in my safe.

☆I haven't done it yet but I know how to share my steem tokens with another account.

-I go to the wallet section, We enter the Steem section at the top. Select the transfer button, type the name of the user I want to send, and finally add and confirm my mail note.

InShot_20210517_190753926.jpg

InShot_20210517_190954417.jpg

InShot_20210517_191042657.jpg

☆ I know how to run Steems.

InShot_20210518_225145066.jpg

Screenshot_20210518-224635_Chrome.jpg

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemalive
@trafalgar
@cryptokannon

You can find my Success 1 mission by clicking the link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rumeysaozer/f5nup-hello-steemit-family

Thank you.

Rümeysa Özer

Sort:  

Bigilendirme için teşekkürler canım

 3 years ago 

Rica ederim 😍

 3 years ago 

Ellerine sağlık. Süper olmuş. ☺️

Hey, This is @aniqamashkoor a greeter helper.

Please add the description of all these keys to complete your achievement task.

 3 years ago 

Ekledim teşekkür ederim.

Answer question no 5 also with snap shots, How to power up steem to get this achievement task verified.

Thank you!

Hey @rumeysaozer, This is @aniqamashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 2


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Congratulations. here is the upvote for your achievement 2 Post!

You have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts. Keep up the Good Work! Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69