Introduction-post-by-@rumana12

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
My contact:

My name is Rumana Parveen. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. A resident of Chirirbandar police station of Dinajpur district. There are 5 members in my family. My father is a farmer. My mother is a housewife. I have 1 brother and 1 sister. My religion is Islam and I am the youngest child in the family.

received_508803304690289.jpeg

Study:

I am a computer technology student of Dinajpur Polytechnic Institute.
I have passed S.Sc from Chiribandar Govt Model Pilot High School with GPA-4.17. but mine
Asha from Dinajpur Polytechnic
To achieve something good by passing.

received_504339935018549.jpeg

my hobby

I like to plant trees and garden since my childhood. I also love to watch cricket in my spare time. I also love to read books.

As a teacher:

I love teaching very much. So I teach many students next to me. Love to help those who are financially poor in various ways. There are many students who cannot study well due to lack of money. We teach them with some concessions. Finally I love my students very much as a good teacher I want to be established in this society.

20230118_141729.jpg

the traveler

I love to travel. I have been to many places in North Bengal like Paharpur, Mahasthangarh, Panchagarh zero point, our neighboring upazila Phulbari has the biggest picnic spot in North Bengal called Swapnapuri. I have been there many times. Very good place I want to travel many countries in future and through travel I want to develop my latent knowledge.

invited

I came to know about this platform through my friend Rahul kazi (@rahulkazi)and through him I became interested in this platform.

My Facebook link

https://www.facebook.com/an.rumanashah?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello
@rumana12

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, welcome

Your presentation paper is not clear enough.

    • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Yes,I know her ,,She is my friend.

 2 years ago 

@ripon0630 I edit my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29