Introducing myself on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!! Newcomers' community
Led @fombae and other members like @chant, my name is mezoh Ruth but on this platform I am called @rudolfbebs. I come from the North West region of Cameroon, from Mezam division and more pricisely from Pinyin

IMG_20210507_202531_986.jpg

I am a holder of the 1st degree in midwifery from the training school for midwives Bamenda. I am single but not searching. I am the first and the only girl with a junior brother. I work at the District hospital Nkwen as an assistant focal personnel of the hospital.

AREA OF WORK
I have always been very curious since I was growing up on why some people give birth through cesarian section and others give birth normally (per vaginally). Because of this I choose to be a midwife. Being very hard-working and devoted to my job, I was appointed just bearly 7 months of service at the post natal ward as the assistant focal personnel of the hospital

IMG_20210428_111847_780.jpg
ME AT A TRAINING IN THE HOSPITAL

I don't really know very much about crypto but hopefully with the help of this community I will one day be a big teacher to others wishing to join.
HOBBY AND PASSION
I am very hard-working. Added to my job, I do hair, secretarial duties and equally mark traditional Bamenda dresses not to only depend on my salary for a living. I love music, reading and most especially I loves saving lives.

IMG_20210501_143904_318.jpg
A SAMPLE OF A BAMENDA TRADITIONAL WEAR DONE BY ME

IMG_20210104_171144_541.jpg
ME DOING HAIR OF A STUDENT SOME WEEKS BACK
MY DISLIKES
I hate lies telling and fake promises. It's better I don't have something than to raise my hopes which will never be realised.
POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS WHICH I AM INTERESTED IN.
Being a member of this group, I will be more interested in post that concerns cookery. I n this light, it's going to help me to discover different dishes from different communities.

THE TYPE OF POSTS I WILL BE CREATING
Being a health personnel, I will mostly give educative talks and some healthy lifestyle we can put into practice to avoid being sick.
HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
Just some few days back, I went for weekend at my aunt's place. Furtunately I mate with my uncle who enlighten me about steemit. I was so happy to know more about it and after work today, I went to his house to enlighten me more about the platform. I hope to meat with people from different communities and learn a lot given that it's a social media.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello waouh I'm happy you're part of us. I see you are very versatile. From nurse to marker to hair dresser not forgetting the fact that you're pretty.
You love music and also giving educational talks. Waouh I love that!
Welcome on steemit and enjoy your stay here. I'm waiting for very exciting content from you.

Remarks

Firstly your tags needs ajustements here are the tags to use achievement1 cameroon introduceyourself steemexclusive
Please correct them and I don't really know your age😁 one never knows lol.
#affable #cameroon #twopercent

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rudolfbebs. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board @rudolfbebs
I love your passion in your vocation and hardworking too. I love dependents women who strife for passion . Keep on the hard work because it definitely pay in the long run. Hoping to be reading more educative and healthy Post from your blog.
Here at steemit, plagiarism isn't allowed. Do participate in the dairy game and steem food.
#aflable

cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks I won't miss it

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49