ACHIEVEMENT-1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230307_132124_785~2.jpg
I go by name UMEJI EMMANUEL and my user name is #Rucci. I'm in my early 20's. I'm the only son and child of my father.

I'm from Nigeria and a son of Anambra soil... Born and brought up from Bonny Island.

I'm an OND Mechanical Engineering Holder apperantly from the institution of Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri... Presently working in one of the biggest company in Anambra ( Chicason group of Companies @AfroAsiaAutomobile&Plastic ) as An Engineer..
IMG-20221006-WA0000.jpg
My experience with Crypto is Amateur not Prof, I'm a forex and syntethic trader, but when it comes to Crypto trading I'm skeptical bout it cos I see it as game of luck. I have ideas on crypto but I don't deal on it..

My hobbies are, Driving, trading, research and Muzik🎶.
I love making new friends, explore and invest. I dislike frowardness, pride and lies, b'cos I don't have those quality in me...

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
I'm looking forward for trade challenge, puns, true life stories and event happening around my world.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating?
As it written ealier, what I would like to see others post is what I'm give out (GIGo)... I would be post any related interesting events happening and anything that will positively build our minds up...

I found steemit on my "Google go" as I was wandering on my apps and as a result of my boredomness I found steemit and I felt like knowing what the platform is up to, that's how I found this platform. I see this platform as a forum for jnvestment, i.e using your less busy time to generate royalty for yourself.. hmm best profitable and time management platform..

Conclusion
Finally, I'll always try to abide by the rules and regulations of the platform and will not in any manner engage in unusual affares.

My regards to all
steemit families.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @rucci. Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 3
 last year 

Thanks my lady💓

 last year 

Hello @rucci welcome to Steemit chat me up on telegram 👉https://t.me/goodybestt

 last year 

Okay... Then, sorry apart from telegram is there any other platform, like discord or Whatsapp we can mke use of!

 last year 

Pls... Helo me with other social netwk, I really don't have business with telegram

 last year 

Chat me on Whatsapp 070 69286623

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

I have chat you on WhatsApp but no response

 last year 

Ma'am plss kindly follow my text up on WhatsApp..🙏

Thank you for sharing a bit about yourself and your interests, @rucci! It's great to have you as a part of the STEEMIT community. As someone who is new to Crypto trading, my advice would be to take some time to research and learn about the market trends and different strategies that other traders use. It's also important to stay up-to-date on any changes or updates within the Crypto world.

In addition, I invite you to check out the SelfDevelopment Club on STEEMIT, where you can find valuable resources and discussions about personal growth, mindset, and success. We welcome new members and would love to have you as a part of our community.

Keep sharing your experiences and positive mindset on STEEMIT, and I wish you all the best in your journey here!

 last year 

Please edit this post and add your country tag

 last year 

Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45