Achievement-1 // Verification Through Introduction by @ruby86

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.

I'm proud to be a part of this beautiful platform. I'm new to this community. So, I request to be included in this community as a member.

IMG_20220516_201632_595.jpg

Introduction Myself:

I'm Rokhsana Ruby from Bangladesh and my user name @ruby86. My mother tongue is Bengali. Bangladesh is the only country that has made the country independent by fighting to save its mother tongue. And that is why International Mother Language Day is now celebrated all over the world. It is a country full of natural things. I live in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. And I'm 30 years old.

IMG_20211030_165129_162.jpg

Education:

I completed B.B.S and M.B.S from National University of Bangladesh. At present I'm working in a teaching profession.

Hobbies And Like

Travelling is my best hobby, and cooking also. I have travelled to many districts of Bangladesh. Apart from Bangladesh, I have travelled to some others countries. My choice in beautiful nature, sea, fountain, river and many more things.

FB_IMG_1652713662390.jpg

FB_IMG_1652713430303.jpg

Experience with Cryptocurrency:

I don't know much about cryptocurrency at the moment but I have learned from many of my friends how crypto globlolized currency and how it relates to other commercial currencies. But I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency while working on steemit.com here.

How I got to know about Steemit:

I first learned about Steemit online. And then there’s the search on YouTube and I realize it’s very interesting. Finally @wilmer1988 invite me the Newcomers' Community and I came here.

Why I joined Steemit:

I think Steemit is a good platform where I can express my own skills and creativity. And we can have a good network with other Steemians.

Conclusion:

I would be very happy to finally be a part of this platform. I will do my best to give my best according to the rules.

Thank you for reading my introduction post.

@cryptokannon
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome

Hi @ruby86

Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Greeter Team. You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 3

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

Thank you for share this.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit..Best wishes for You

 2 years ago 

Thank you



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Bienvenida a la plataforma, amiga te deseo mucho éxito en estos primeros pasos dentro de steemit!! la constancia y perseverancia son la clave para crecer acá!!! ¡Qué te vaya bien! un abrazo!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ruby86,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit Dr

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.Your post has been very nice.
Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54