Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @rubi29

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

HELLO STEEMIANS!

)

How are you all dear friends?Hope so you all are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.I am also fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.
Today I am very glad because I am posting at a very good and authentic platform.This is not only an earning platform.It also provides opportunity to learn much more.

INTRODUCTION:

My name is rubi.Bacially I belong from lahore.Lahore is very famous city of Pakistan.Lahore city is also famous for many historical places like badshahi mosque etc.People of lahore are very good-hearted and hostile.
I am doing Fsc-pre medical from punjab college.My ambition is to become a doctor.I want to become s doctor because I want to serve humanity.

HOBBY:

My hobby is photography and cooking.I love to photograph.I like to capture natural beauty.Here I am sharing some natural beauty with you that I have captured from my camera.

IMG-20211110-WA0002.jpg
I love to cook food.I also love to eat new and delicious recepies.I like western as well as traditional recepies.

IMG-20211110-WA0000.jpg
My friend @ashkhan introduced me about this platform.I have searched too much about this platform.Finally, I decided to post in this platform.No doubt, this platform is very good and authentic.Really it is very beneficial for people who really want to earn through posting.
At last, I would like to thanks @cryptokraze who told me about this wonderful platform.
Hope so friends you all will like my introduction post.Thanks a lot.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Please also write the date on the paper and then upload the picture of yourself holding the paper with information of your username, date, and "Steemit" on the top of the paper and also update the profile picture. It necessary to verify your achievement 1

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy Please verify her achievement.

Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

🙂🙂

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rubi29,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Your post was upvoted and resteemed on @crypto.defrag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47