Achievement1 || My Introduction In Steemit || 26.09.2023

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Hello My Dear Friends,

Assalamu Alaikum my name is Rubayat Binte Iqbal Nayme. My user ID is @rubayatnaime. I’m 25 years old. I'm from Bangladesh. My hometown is in the Narayanganj district. We are two sisters, I am younger. I am studying Preliminary Master's in Government Tolaram College and University, my subject is Management. Along with my studies I worked in a corporate company for about 1 year and in a bank for 6 months. I had to leave my job later for my studies. I am trying to find a better job.

384344340_1500927294001639_6728150492404427563_n.jpg

I love to learn new things, and one of my good qualities is that I learn quickly if I like to learn something. I do any work with love from my heart. I think about everything positively, if I can't do something or if I fail at work, I try again and again, And I don't give up until I succeed.

One of my downsides is that I feel a little nervous about sharing ideas. Because how the other people will take it well or badly. I believe people very quickly. If someone wants something from me I can't say no to it. Another thing is that I talk less and try to listen more to people. But I talk a lot with people I have a good relationship with them.

I like to do paper crafts below are some pictures…..

Crafts.png

During COVID-19 around 2020, I learned hand embroidery by watching YouTube. I love to do this.

Dress.png

I can also give henna design.

381346952_1040935810401518_500589174799050406_n.jpg

I do these things in my spare time. Also’ I did a course on digital marketing a few months ago.

While doing a digital marketing course, I learned about Steemit through social media. . I regularly watch YouTube videos. First, this video was suggested to me by YouTube. I first came to know about Steemit from this video.

Screenshot_1.png

Video link-

Then i watched this video and completed my first achievement post.

Screenshot_2.png

Video link-

I am very lucky to be part of this family. Thank you all and I request to all to be in touch with me. I hope you enjoyed reading about me. I wrote about myself for the first time.

Thank you.

My Instagram- https://instagram.com/rubayatnaime?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==

@rubayatnaime

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Obviously you're not a real user, why uploaded an edited photo as verification photo?

CC:
@wilmer1988
@heriadi
@inspiracion

@steemcurator01

@goodybest I'm really sorry,i misunderstood.But i'm real user.Please give me one chance to prove my verification.I really want to be a part of steemit.

Screenshot_3.png

 9 months ago 

আপনি আজকের ডেটে আবার একটা ছবি পোস্ট করুন। যেভাবে তুলেছেন হাতে গ্লাস রেখে সেভাবেই তুলবেন কিন্তু ডেট কোন এডিট করবেন না কাগজ দিয়ে এইভাবে ঢেকে আর করবেন না।
প্রথমে আপনি এচিভমেন্ট ওয়ান লিখবেন।
তারপরে আপনার ইউজার নেম লিখবেন।
তারপরে ডেট লিখবেন।
তারপরে বাংলাদেশ লিখবেন।
সব শেষে steemit লিখবেন।
তারপরে তাদেরকে জানান যে আপনি সব ঠিক করেছেন।

 9 months ago (edited)

Dear @goodybest, I'm very sorry for my mistake. I fixed everything again. please kindly check.
My Instagram- https://instagram.com/rubayatnaime?igshid=NzZlODBkYWE4Ng==

@goodybest ma'am please varify my post.

@goodybest ma'am please approve my post...

@goodybest
Hello, ma'am please verify my post......

hello @goodybest ma'am please approve my post

 9 months ago 

You are welcome

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Telegram group here and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you

 9 months ago 

Welcome to steemit. Really enjoyed reading your post. Hope you can go far.

Thank You So Much

Loading...

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

@wilmer1988 I have completed all as per your instructions please check and approve me.

Dear @wilmer1988 please approve my achievement-1 post. I fixed everything again.

 9 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, আশা করি আল্লাহর অশেষ কৃপায় আপনি অনেক ভাল আছেন। আপনি কিভাবে এই প্লাটফর্মে এসেছেন সে সম্পর্কে আরো বিস্তারিত আপনার পোস্টে লেখার চেষ্টা করুন। যে আর্টিকেল গুলোর মাধ্যমে আপনি এখানে এসেছেন সেগুলির স্ক্রিনশট ব্যবহার করুন।

 9 months ago (edited)

@mdovimia
সেগুলো কি আমি এই এইখানে দিব নাকি নতুন করে পোস্ট লিখে দিব?

 9 months ago (edited)

আপনি আপনার এই পোস্টটি এডিট করেন । আমি যা যা বলেছি সেগুলোও দিয়েন। আর মডারেটর যা বলেছে সেগুলোও। সবকিছু হয়ে গেলে তাকে আবার জানান যে আপনার সবকিছু আপনি আবার ঠিক করে ফেলেছেন তারপর ইনশাআল্লাহ আপনাকে অ্যাপ্রুভ করে দিবে। কোন ধরনের সমস্যা মনে করলে অবশ্যই যোগাযোগ করতে পারেন ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

Chat me on discord: goodybest

For further verification

Dear @goodybest ma'am . I texted you. Kindly check, please

Hello ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50