Achievement -1 post for Newcomers' Community : About Myself by @rubaiyarina

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be on this great platform. Read below, for a brief introduction of me.

342716465_1183790288806911_1624947553002339119_n.jpg

Who i am:

Hi! My name is Rubaiya Rina. My username @rubaiyarin. I'm a energetic girl 22 years age.
I currently pursuing of hsc batch of 2023.My father is a farmer and my mather is a house wife.My family members 5.
My mather,father ,sister,brether and me.I was born and brought up in Kurigram city.

340310489_257639619948319_240019514666080223_n.jpg

My Hobby:
Reading is one of my best hobbies.I love story because I like reading a lot.
I link hand work for example:Nakshikantha, beautification, tailoring etc.

Though I want to be a programmer I also have an experience
in digital marketing, facebook page, instagram and linkedin.

I have some knowledge about Digital Marketing i still want to learn more and be perfect.

Achievement-1 on of the steemit is my first post.I love steemit.
I am a new member of neocommerce community.

I will like to thank @Mdzihadkhan for introducing me to steemit. He made me comprehend all
the basic things i should know before creating my accounts.

I'm honor to be member here and i hope you will accept
me to be part of this family by voting for my posts.

Thank you very much for reading this post.

Thanks and regards
@rubaiyarina
Kurigram, Bangladesh

Sort:  
 last year 

welcome guys... i hope you can replace the introductory photo by holding a piece of paper that is your own writing.

Include active social media links by pasting this achievement link there. You also didn't mention where to get to know this platform.

Ok...Thanks for pointing out my mistake.

 last year 

Hello @rubaiyarina welcome to Steemit platform I hope you will like it here, please for your achievement tasks to be verified correct the username of the person who Introduces you. Also chat me on telegram 👇
https://t.me/goodybestt

Ok Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33