ACHIEVEMENT1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Self Intro:

I am Philip, 25year old A graduate of computer science from Federal Polytechnic Oko, I'm from Enugu State Nigeria, I'm a Christian and the First born and the first son in a family of 3.

20220405_152836.jpg

Educational/Career Path:

I'm a computer science student of Federal Polytechnic Oko Campus, I am more skilled in Tech like Computer Repairs, CCTV Installation, intercom installation, Networking, programming etc. I chose Computer science because of my curiosity or rather should I say to find what programing has/will bring to the world, I'm a skilled Computer Engineer, and a learning forex trader, joined with what I will say 60% in the crypto world currently, I'm a nerd too so I write stories, fiction and nonfiction.

image.png
Source

Thats my School

Hobbies:

I love Reading, watching football matches, listening to podcast, i love Tech in General. it's awesome. I like research too... I sometimes get away from people just to zone into an alternate reality while researching… I write too, expect my first set of stories

Experiences with crypto:

I keep my profits from trading in crypto, I have in-depth knowledge in the area. Knowing fully well that crypto is about research, dedication, ability to know when and when not to execute a trade etc.

Experience with Computer Technology:

At very tender age, i was expose to computer maintenance from there I develop my love for anything tech, as I grow up my curiosity increased about the relationship between programming and technology, right now i think am obsessed with anything related to programming and tech.

How I got to Know about steemit and why steemit:

A friend of mine @dayographix told me about it, and I was excited at the idea of having a platform to share, and still make gains from it which I tag as a great platform
Special thanks to
@cryptokanon
@alphafx
@whitestallion
@dayographix

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Hi Philip, welcome to the steemit family, we are pleased to have you join us here.
As a newcomer you will need to learn so many things but first you need to get verified for his task. For verification, we will like you to put an image to your profile, ask @dayographix to assist you with that. Edit your title to Achievement 1: verification through introduction by yourusername.

Thank you. We hope to verify you soon

 2 years ago 

Done and thanks for the reply

Add #introduceyourself to the other hashtags

 2 years ago 

sorry how should i go about it, should i edit the post, am still trying to master the platform and how to navigate through it

 2 years ago 

i have added it thanks
kindly check
thanks once more.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rtphilip,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34