ACHIEVEMENT 1 @rozipasee INTRODUCE MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCE

IMG20210310095356.jpg

Hari ini adalah hari yang spesial untuk saya, dimana saya bisa memperkenalkan diri saya.

Nama saya fachrur rozi, saya berasal dari keluarga sederhana. Memiliki satu adik laki-laki dari orang tua saya.

Saya anak pertama, sekarang pekerjaan yang saya gelut adalah sebagai tulang las di bengkel abang sepupu saya.

Tahun 2017 saya menawarkan sekolah menengah disebut sekolah yang ada di Kabupaten Aceh Utara.

Hobi yang sangat saya sukai adalah sepakbola, selain itu saya akan mencoba beberapa hobi baru untuk saya bagikan di platform steemit ini yaitu tentang photography, menulis cerita tentang keseharian saya atau sering disebut diary. Dan saya akan membagikan beberapa momen menarik yang saya anggap layak untuk sebuah konten di platform ini.

Hari ini saya mengucapkan terima kasih kepada para senior yang telah sudi kiranya membimbing saya dalam platform ini yaitu abang @heriadi.

Dan tak lupa pula saya ucapkan kepada seluruh steemians yang telah memberikan masukan kepada saya di platform ini.

Demikian perkenalan diri saya kepada steemians semua, segala kritik dan saran sangat saya harapkan.

U5dsmxS5Vjx7xLm8db1NcRTX8JcetFV_1680x8400.jpeg

Today is a special day for me, where I can introduce myself.

My name is fachrur rozi, I come from a simple family. Have one younger brother from my parents.

I am the first child, now my job is as a welder in my cousin's brother's workshop.

In 2017 I offered a secondary school called a school in North Aceh Regency.

My favorite hobby is football, besides that I will try some new hobbies for me to share on this steemit platform, namely about photography, writing stories about my daily life or often called a diary. And I will share some interesting moments that I consider worthy of content on this platform.

Today I would like to thank seniors who have been willing to guide me on this platform, namely @heriadi.

And I don't forget to also say to all the steemians who have provided input to me on this platform.

That is my introduction to all steemians, I really hope for all criticism and suggestions.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @rozipasee,
Welcome to the Steemit..
You can follow the #betterlife , #thediarygame projects as well as follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Wishing you best of luck for your journey here on Steemit.

Regards
@salmanwains

 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing this info with me

@rozipasee Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56