My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1.❤

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

11.jpg

Hello Steemit community! This is my presentation

Hi, I was supposed to post yesterday but I
Many things happened and I couldn't, so here I am today.

My name is Roxana León, I'm 19 years old and I love writing and reading, of course, I don't do it very often, like that
I hope to change that here.

12.jpg

I could say that my favorite book is "Flowers in the attic"
by Virginia Cleo Andrews.
"And pain, no matter how hard one tried to feed his groans, it always tends to fade "

Virginia Cleo Andrews, Flowers in the Attic

image.png

I'm not an anime lover, but a few months ago watching a youtube video I met one, and I can say that I really liked it, it's called
Fighting Spirit (Hajime no ippo)

image.png

Well back to who I am or what I do, I can tell that for now I do not have a specific profession, I have a beautiful 8 month old baby that I have to take care of for now, but that if I really want to improve myself so much Personally and professionally, and I know I will achieve it.

131203201_409907143487087_2479293843322289554_n.jpg> My baby

⚫What kind of posts written by others are you looking for?

Well, I am open to all kinds of posts.

⚫ What kind of posts will I create?

I am clear about what I want to convey, mostly it will be written, stories, maternity advice, my day to day, among other things.

I am also open to posting paranormal stories.

⚫How did I meet Steemit?

Well, my sister @wordsofthisgirl told me about the Steemit community, and here I am trying something new.

I really hope to achieve everything I can in this community, I hope to integrate well and keep learning about Steemit, Thank you! ❤

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hello @roxanaleonc

Welcome to steemit! We are excited to have you as a Steemian. Steemit is a great platform, and a lifelong journey and we look forward to helping you start yours.
As a Steemian of this great platform you will enjoy many unique benefits. Please join some of the communities in this platform to learn more, and also participate in contest that is happening in steemit community.
Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on steem community.
Please feel free to ask questions.
Best of luck.

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida, me siento feliz y agradecida con ustedes que me abrieron sus puertas a esta hermosa Comunidad ♥

 4 years ago 

Holaa @roxanaleonc, un gusto tenerte por aqui, encantando de conocerte, bendiciones y éxitos ...

welcome.png

 4 years ago 

Muchas gracias, igualmente♥

 4 years ago 


Hi @roxanaleonc

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Gracias♥ Por supuesto que participaré

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will like it here. Look around and make friends and earn at the same time.

 4 years ago 

Muchisimas gracias, feliz y agradecida♥

 4 years ago 

Hi, welcome to steemit. Here, i thing you are going to a lot of fun and steemit provides you that idel opportunity where by you can participate on games which are going on. Visit the @steemitblog for more update

 4 years ago 

Gracias por la hermosa bienvenida♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51