Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit by @rosolo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends , i am a new member in steemit. I know i am welcomed in this platform. The way i see this blockchain has given me the hope to join and follow you all in steemit.

image.png

Introduction About Myself

My name is Rose Solomon. I was born in March 2 1990 and i am currently 31 years old. I married to one husband and giving birth to 3 children. 2 boys and one girl, the children are still very young. My first and second child is male, while the last born is female. Their names are Wisdom, Jahswill and Rejoice.

Me and My Children
FB_IMG_16303513039189201.jpg

We are 12 in the family and @prekish is my sister. I also have cousins, the are still young adult. I also have neice and nephew, the niece is female which has married and the second among the nephew is male which is still planing to marry. The were given birth by my eldest sister.

My Cousins Enjoying theirselves
FB_IMG_16303512671063561.jpg

My Niece
FB_IMG_16303515132250425.jpg

My Nephew
FB_IMG_16303513000089212.jpg

My Education

My education level begin from primary school in Ebem Primary, a school found in my little village Ebem. I came out with my first school leavin certificate in Credit. I enrolled myself to secondary school in Ohafia school also a government school. I came out with my junior waec result and senior waec result. I did my NCE (National Certificate in Education) with Credit grade.

I also enrolled to BSC.ed and i came out with good result. I then get employment from a school known as UCy Model School. The school is large and of standard. I work as a bursar i.e an account officer of the school. So i continue as Bursar to date.

Me and My Colleague Working as Bursar
FB_IMG_16303514886325596.jpg

My children also school there together with my sister children. They all are schooling in my school and that make it possible for me to check the affairs of their being.

My children attending to my school
FB_IMG_16303512881402564.jpg

My Hobby

I like doing many things. The major things i like doing is designing cake for occasion like wedding. I designed cake for my sisters and also other people who wants it. I have also gain from doing cake.

image.png

I also like animating picture with laptop. I use some app in the app store which is used to animate picture. It has given me a chance of little reward.

My sample of animated picture
image.png

My Introduction To Steemit

I was introduced to steemit by my sister @prekish. She also have joined and the way she always talks about steemit motivated me to join. I was guided by @cryptokannon post on how to post in steemit, mainly the achievement 1 post which is very necessary. I see that steemit will be a happy one to talk, promote and advertise about.

Conclusion

This steemit will be a teacher to me, mostly about crypto currency. I will also keep on growing in steemit by upgrading my SP which can be gotten by writting about crypto course. I will use this time to break in my activities by posting often in steemit and also sharing my experiences with you all.

Greetings to you all as i give back my regards to you all. Now i have completed my achievement 1 task mentored by @cryptokannon. Thanks to @ngoenyi for reading and verifying my achievement 1 post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rosolo. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Please i have completed the achievement 2 task and it has reached seven days, pl verified me for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74