Achievement 1 through introduction on Steemit

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Name and Age:

Assalam -o-Alaikum everyone ! I hope you all are doing well with the grace of Almighty ALLAH.My name is Muhammad Danyal Rafiq and I’m of about 18. I’ve just completed my college and I now I’m preparing for my MDCAT(Medical and Dental College Admission Test) and I’m willing to venture.I always agree with these good words; “Accept no one’s definition of your life but define yourself”.

IMG_20230722_164201277.jpg

My interest in online working:
I’m grown up with the dream of becoming a successful doctor in order to serve the humanity from core of my heart but I always had immense interest in online business mostly article writing and I’d like to dive deeper in this field with your esteemed platform. I realize that this opportunity brings with it not only the professional growth but personal growth as well which is something I look forward to.

“Step out of history that is holding you back.Step into the new story you are willing to create” is the exact answer of my question, “Why am I looking for a career change despite majoring in biology”.

My Hometown:

I belongs to 150 G.B. in Toba Tek Singh that is the district of Faisalabad; a city of PUNJAB, PAKISTAN. But as I’d already mentioned I’m preparing for my entry test so nowadays I’m in Lahore.My motherland is not much advanced area but through the support of some active and educated members of my village I’m willing to make it advance in near future, by creating different educational and health institutes

Hobby:

As for as my hobby is concerned,I often like take caring of my pets.I also like to read different articles related to advance researches.Book reading and gaming is also practiced by me in my free times.but now a days I’m strictly bound to my studies in order to get admission in best medical university. From the beginning of my life, I’m inclined towards creative activities like playing football, badminton and cricket e.t.c.
How I was motivated to join this platform:
I know very well that a lot of people are joined to this platform and still joining day and night both to meet their daily needs as well as to get a wonderful experience.
As for as my motivation to join this platform is concerned, my father is a PST(Primary School Teacher) of 16 grade and in this era of dearness he hardly makes his both ends meal; I being motivated and approached by @steemdoctor1: an active steemian , can get dual advantage by joining this platform. Firstly, I can improve my intellectual skills and Secondly, I can support myself financially.
It’s an initial phase of my practical life and I think ; “The time to repair the roof is when the sun is shining”. Moreover, I like teamwork that can be best provided by this forum as it is said ; “Great things in business are never done by one person;they’re done by a team of people.

My Instagram account's link:

https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=1ujn9p7zd1l6x&utm_content=pcfyi1d

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello
@rosee

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Assalamualaikum
Thanks for giving me invitation and and again thanks
I am a Muslim if you have any problem then you tell me and l leave the community
I don't want to hurt anyone

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend,

Welocme to the platform. I hoe that you will enjoy Steeming here. Stay blessed and keep progressing 🤞

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello,

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Pakistan, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Please don't replace your new presentation background with any filter. You can leave it as it is.

Thank you

 11 months ago 

IMG_20230722_164236069.jpg

Plz, replace this new presentation photo on the top of your publication.

 11 months ago 

Ok

 11 months ago 

I replace the picture

 11 months ago 

Ok

 11 months ago 

Please check post again

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 11 months ago 

Thanks for voting me 🥰🥰

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47