MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 | INTRODUCTION POST|BY @roomi| 27-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-27 at 9.03.06 AM.jpeg
About me
My name is Roomi Naz and I belong to Peshawar, KP. I have done masters in English Literature and applied Linguistics from University of Peshawar. Writing is my hobby since student life. I have been regular contributor to newspapers and Journals. I have written on topics from diverse fields. I have written for different websites too but that was very less paid job and it required lot of research that was quite time consuming for me. I got busy with my job and family and left writing for some time.
I have experience of working on administrative posts in social sector and prefer to do project based part time jobs.I have completed a project funded by World Bank for females of KP. As part of the project 350 females learnt how to work from their homes. I have experience in teaching too and I love to teach as learning is always two way process and one learns a lot while teaching. But the aptitude that I have for writing compelled me to utilize my writing skills. I started my own blog and now will post on Steemit too.
I want to cover many topics but my inspiration for writing is to cover people who are making difference in their surroundings, the courageous people who are doing a lot in making this society a better place to live but are less celebrated. I cover people who are inspiration for the rest in their fields. I cover social issues and write on religious and political topics as well. I hope I will get the professional growth and grooming from this forum and will utilize my writing skills not only for my own benefit but for my society and country too.

Sort:  
Loading...

for verification of achievement 1 you must be holding a page having your username written over it.

 3 years ago 

ok so should I re share my introduction with me holding user name or just share my picture

Welcome to Steemit. You can edit the post and include the picture like Hassan said. Or if you are not comfortable sharing then send it privately to @vvarishayy.

 3 years ago 

I have re posted my introduction

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Introduction seems incomplete without your picture in it, because it is difficult to verify you without your photo.
Kindly edit the post and add in your photo dear.

 3 years ago 

ok sure , I have re posted my introduction

Your introduction is impressive.

For the verification you must contact me on Discord or you can post your pic here with holding a page in which steemit, your username and the date of this achievement must be written. Or you can contact me via discord privately and send me the pic there and I'll verify you. Thank you.

My Discord username is vvarishayy#3781.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63