Achievement1 introductionyourself ||by @rooma||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Introduction

Hey everyone Hope all of you will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah. You will be living your life happily. Today is my first post on steemit. I'm glad I started because I hope I can learn something.
Now let me do my intro. I am roma i'm 21 year old. I live in lahore And we have 4 siblings. I'm third. The elder brother is in the army and the younger brother is studying.

1649700844339.jpg

Area of study

I am doing BS Food science and technology. I have 5th semester. My cgpa is 3.6. I am a student of University of Central Punjab. This is a very good university in terms of university studies.

Snapchat-576741600.jpg

1649332226281.jpg

Hobby

When it comes to my hobby, I mostly do book reading, because there is so much to learn. We get some lessons that are very useful in our daily life. In addition, there is an increase in knowledge.

image.png

I also cook in my free time. I am very fond of cooking because I am a foodie girl so I keep making something

1649697923924.jpg

1649697977121.jpg

Skills

I have different kinds of skills. I can use a computer very well.
Like,
Ms word
power point
Excel
Typing
I also do my assignment by my own in Ms word.

1649332175235.jpg

And as I said before, I am a student of food technology, so as a food technologist I have been experimenting. These include
gluten determination
Moisture Analysis
Ash determination
determination of milk acidity
Titratione

1649697895083.jpg

How to join steemit

I know about the steemit from one of my WhatsApp friend. Who tell me about the steemit and guide me about steemit and guide me so well about my 1st post

**

special thanks to

@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@cryptokraze

Regards
@rooma

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

hello friend @roma welcome to this virtual world called STEEMIT, I see that you are a super prepared woman I assure you that you will do very well and soon you will master each step within the platform..

Hola @rooma, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Welcome to Steemit.

Who told you about Steemit? Please mention the username of WhatsApp friend.

Please post your picture with your face full visible. If you can't send to me on discord.

 2 years ago 

Sorry my mom not allowed me i share my face picture😓😢now any give me idea

I'm sorry, we have rules. If you can't share here, contact me on discord. I'm sure you can download the app atleast.

 2 years ago 

Madam, I have sent you my picture on discord. Please chek it and verify my account

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R1

 2 years ago 

Please verify ..
🙏🏼🙏🏼

 2 years ago 
Hi, @rooma

Welcome on steemit and I hope you will do your best on this platform. I suggest you that you complete your achievement task from 1st to 6th. Then you will be able to know better about steemit.

You can also join

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here. If you need any kind of help, just let me know and I will try my best to clear your doubts.

Enjoy your Journey on Steemit.

Follow steemitblog and cryptokannon for know about steem news and announcement

Regards,

flyerdesign_26092021_234349.png

Whatsapp

Discord : farannabeel#8111
Moderator of Steem Infinity Zone Community.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72