MY ACHIEVEMENT POST 1|| MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction Post to Steemit

IMG_20211122_170702_999.jpg

My name is Henrietta Oluwaseyi Raphael and my Steemit username is @roohbee. I registered into Steemit this afternoon. I was born on the 5/8/1999. Am from Mopa village, Mopa-amuro local Government Area in Kogi state. I am a Nigerian, I speak English and Yoruba, my current residence is Uyo AkwaIbom State.

Occupation
Am an Undergraduate of the university of Uyo, but I desire to be a business woman by passion and a lawyer by profession.

Education

Primary
I attended primary school at Anny Nursery and Primary school, Osogbo, Osun state. The school was nice and well disciplined school.

Secondary
After my first school leaving certificate (FSLC) I went to secondary school. I went to Prime college, Osogbo, Osun state. My good grades and performance gained me a Senior Perfect for the school.

Tertiary
On finishing my SSCE (Senior Schools Certificate Examination) with good grades , my mom advices I should go for law and I did till date.

My Hobbies
I love dancing, listening to music, chatting and role playing. "I love doing what I love doing best".

Things I Dislike
I really don't like Arrogant people, backbiters and spiders

My experience with crypto
I don't know much about cryptocurrency but I only know is a digital currency, but I hope with Steemit I will be learning more and more.

The type of post I will be making
I will be making post on foods, traveling, cosmetology etc.

The type of post I will love to read
Any post about food, family life and Art works.

How I came to know Steemit

IMG_20211122_170646_472.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by @kesybliss. A friend, teacher, mentor, sister, life coach and also my foster mommy I knew at Mindset ICT Academy were I had my ICT training. I loved it because I have seen where can.

Conclusion
I am grateful to @udyliciouz and @ngoenyi and her team for setting ways that helps to accommodates newbies like me.

Cc @ngoenyi @udyliciouz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42