Achievement 1 by @rony37 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

I'm Raiyan Rony. I live in Dhanbari. I'm from the Tangail district located in the Dhaka division. I'm a Muslim and the 2nd born son in a family of 5. I have 2 brothers. They are also interested in steemit. I love my parents.

Rony (1).jpg

Hobby is an activity which is pursued in leisure time, mainly for recreation and replenishing the energy lost through working.I like to play many kinds of game like football, cricket, badminton etc. I also like to play online games. one of my favorite games is freefire.

Ronys (1).jpg

I'm a student at Shahid Syed Nozrul Islam College, Mymensingh, Bangladesh. I have already completed 1st semester. But the reason of Corona, I can't complete my HSC. But I want to admit in any of the Public University in Bangladesh. My favourite subject is Science.

Rony (3).jpg

I know something about cryptocurrencies. It is online money. Such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Polkadot, Steem, etc. I am new with SBD. In steemit we will get SBD, SP & TRX.

Here I want to post science-related anything, sports that I like, games, foods, photography etc. I also want to see same types of posts.

I found steemit from youtube. I am interested in any type of online earning. This website is the easiest way for earning. I like it.

I make this post followed by @cryptokannon 's Lists of Achievement Tasks.
Requesting to the admins of this community to check my post of verifiation.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit community @rony37, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community for students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rony37,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57