1st Achievement progress Report as a Newcomer@rony-hafiz

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @rony-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum I am Rony Hafiz making my first progress report on this steam. Here I will talk about the communities
I have worked in and what I like to work in and who I have talked to or learned from if there is a problem. It has been almost a month and a half since I joined this steam. My progress report is overdue.
Community

1000007222.jpg

✅ Did you join any community?

In this one and a half months I have joined several communities which are Steem for Bangladesh, Steem for Pakistan, Ukraine on Steem, CCS, and WORLD of XPILAR.

67d8452a-7318-4dc4-9a14-d2c58cc91e37-1_all_3869.jpg

✅ Why did I join steem because I like it?

When I came to work for one and a half months, the first community on steemit was new community community, I liked working in this community and got a lot of votes. Then I worked on steem for Bangladesh. I love working on Steam for Pakistan because I know most of the posts are given to my steem for Bangladesh. It is good that almost everyone supports and votes on this page. The moderator of Steem for Bangladeshi is @mostofajaman Sir. He helps new comers a lot and arranges meetings and tries to explain many things to new comers through meetings. I like it very much. He tries to explain the newbies well and tries to solve the problems. Brother explained everyone about markdown and he gave a link so that everyone can do markdown according to his link or he said in the meeting that everyone can do it according to their own way. I like it very much. The reason for coming to this steemit is that the time is spent well in the free time, actually sitting and typing on the mobile, so if any good work can be done in this gap, I have actually chosen this platform. In fact, a lot of work has to be done in every community and newcomers can't progress if they don't work hard. After several days of Steem for Pakistan, @enamul17 moderator brother gives weekly drawing contest. I like it quite a bit.

✅ I will tell about the people with whom I have come to this estimate?

Coming to this Steemit, I didn't actually chat with anyone like this, but I used to visit everyone's page to see how much progress I could make. Enthusiasm to enter this Esteem and see the posts of your brothers. I like their very nice posts so I joined steemit. Participate in weekly drawing contest. I actually can't give much time so I can't participate in the drawing contest Inshallah I will. Seeing everyone participating in the drawing competition, I really like the thing, especially you participate, so if you think about it, I will also do a little. As a new comer I will try to join the meeting. Actually joining meeting can learn a lot. I joined one day. Meeting is held every Friday. Inshallah I will try to attend every meeting. Actually as a new comer I have not progressed much. Many people may progress very far in one month. I have not progressed that much due to lack of time. As a new comer, I should post every day, I can't actually do but I will do better @ripon063. As per Sir's advise upon my posting gives me some valuable guidelines to move forward. Another modaretor Madam @pea07 moderator I have not talked to her, but I like her post and her presentation I tries to represent myself like her. I feel a lot of encouragement after seeing your post. pea07 Looking at your post, it seems that if I could organize the posts as nicely as you, then I might have got a lot of votes.

✅ My most successful post?

Actually, I don't know which one to say as my most successful post, but in all the communities I worked in, I got a fair amount of support as a newcomer, Alhamdulillah. But in my opinion the new comer should be supported a little more then we will feel a little more enthusiasm. And we can do more.

✅ All the topics that I have voted comments?

I have voted for all the communities that I like. And commented on the posts of those who liked their posts. Actually I don't comment much but I do vote. Because after reading the posts, I have to make comments, so I can't give much time, so I don't comment, but I will try to make more comments in every community. I have made two comments on my Bengali blog. I really liked seeing your cooking recipes so I commented them.

✅ Alhamdulillah I got what I did not expect?

I like one thing very much. As a new comer, many people support me by commenting. I like this thing very much and I try to reply to the comments of those who comment on me. Please support new comers in this way. In fact, support gives encouragement to work.

Achievement - 1 Link

Photography Details

Device Name
Samsung Galaxy A23
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by
@rony-hafiz
Sort:  

Hello there! 👋🏼

So excellent you've joined Steemit.

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65