Achievement 1|| Introduce myself|| Bangladesh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum. How are you all, I'm fine. I think, by the grace of God, you are all well.

I am Moranak Islam. My Steam ID name is @ ronok-islam. My father's name is Md. Rezaul Karim Reza and my mother's name is Amina Khatun. I live in Gopalpur village of Ziarkhi union in Kushtia district. My family has 5 members. . Me, my older brother, younger sister and my parents. So I live with my parents.

Dad works for a private company. His company name is BRB Cables Limited. Which is located in Kushtia.

I study up to 5th class in Gopalpur Government Primary School. Then I was admitted to Kamalapur Double Shift Secondary School. From there I passed SSC in 2020. Then I got admitted in Kushtia Government College and from here I am studying in HSC.

IMG_20210522_014359.jpg

w3w:https://w3w.co/uncorking.mass.rightly

My favorite sports are cricket and football. I play them regularly. I prefer them. I usually prefer to play cricket. Because I play cricket myself and I also play football.

And my favorite player in cricket is Mushfiqur Rahim. He is a good batsman. He is one of the best batting and wicket keepers in the world. He is a pride of Bangladesh. Moreover, all the players are a source of pride for Bangladesh.

Besides, I support Argentina and Barcelona in football. Because I'm a big fan of Messi. Moreover I do other sports regularly. I am addicted to online games but less..6 Online games include Free Fire, Class of Clans and these games that I play with my friends.

I enjoy reading my story books. I prefer to read Humayun Ahmed's books. I really like Missy Ali series.

Besides, I like to hang out with my friends in my spare time. I also like to walk around in the afternoon. I often go out to ride my bike.

You know everything about me. So thank you all and see you again in the next post. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Everyone will pray for me.

Cc:
@tarpan

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 2
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @ronok-islam,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ronok-islam,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56