A Picture Worth A Thousand Words #SelfIntro

Hey all,

I chose a famous quote to be my introductory post. But, we will do it the other way around this time. I'll bother you with the thousand words. No pictures!!

I guess you got the theme of my posts. I like to write more than design or choosing the best picture out there for my post.

Yes, still no pictures. We'll continue...

So, I have been a Hive member for a long time.. I like it and enjoy it there. But, it doesn't harm to explore more communities and connect with everyone. Right?

For some reason, I still get the idea that some people might think that I chose the wrong title. But, I digress..

I was a part of publish0x before that and I lost my credentials now. I had minor participation with other forums before that.

If you have reached till here,, thanks and I look forward to knowing more about you in the comments section below.

If not,, then, I should have put those catchy pictures to lure you in this far...

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi you're welcome to STEEMIT but you have to properly introduce yourself at least in 300 words And add the below 👇 information

  1. Your name and age
  2. A country where you reside now
  3. Your area of work or your study
  4. Your experience with crypto
  5. Your hobby and passion, dislike
  6. What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  7. What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  8. How do you find Steemit and what do you hope to accomplish here?

Also upload a verification photo holding a paper, write your username, country and current date on it. Use it as your cover image. Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

How important is this to the platform?

If it is so, important.. I'll consider writing a new post about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59097.45
ETH 2611.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42