Achievement-1 Verification through an introduction by @romanayesmin

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Walaikum wa Rahmatullah,
Hi everyone, I hope you are all good. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. Now I want to give some details about myself.

9.jpg

Introduction
I am Romana Yesmin, and my steemit id is @romanayesmin. I live in Dhaka with my husband in Bangladesh. We are three sisters and one brother. My father was a retired senior government official. He was the Chief Scientific Officer and in-charge Project Director of the Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute. My mother is an ideal housewife. My elder sister has completed her Master's in Agriculture from Bangladesh Agricultural University, Mymensingh. My 2nd sister has completed her education at Rajshahi University in the Fine arts department. My younger brother has studied electrical and electronics engineering. Now he working as an engineer in a company in Dhaka.

Education
I have been interested in science since childhood. I completed my SSC and HSC from the science department. After passing my HSC, I got admission to the zoology department at Rajshahi University. I graduated with B.Sc Honors in Zoology and an M.Sc Degree with First Class.

Job
Before the corona epidemic started, I used to teach in a private school and college in Dhaka. But now I am trying to do something from home. I want to do something special online work and try to explore my knowledge.

teacher.jpg

My District
My home district is Rajshahi. It is one of the most beautiful districts in Bangladesh. The nature here is lovely and pollution-free, surrounded by only greenery. Padma river flows by the side of Rajshahi city. Rajshahi has some nicknames such as Mango City, Education City, Silk City, etc. Every year during the mango season, Chapainawabganj of Rajshahi produces a lot of mangoes, so Rajshahi is called the city of mangoes. The education environment in Rajshahi is very pleasant and orderly. So Rajshahi is also called the city of education. There are silk laboratories in Rajshahi. Silkworms are cultivated in this laboratory. Silk fabric is made of very good quality from this silkworm yarn. This is why Rajshahi is also called Silk City.

My Family
I am married. My husband is now doing a job as a senior manager in a company in Dhaka. He has completed his B.Sc degree in Industrial Production Engineering from Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Sylhet. We have a son. He read in class one.

today.jpg

My Liking
I like to taste various kinds of food. I like to write a lot. There have been days in my life that I have written all night. I was still writing even though the night was early in the morning. Besides, I like to cook, garden, and paint. I also like to keep all things clean and organized in my house.

The reason I joined Steemit
I think every man is like a library. They have a variety of knowledge and experience. And steemit is a good platform to know about this knowledge and experience. I like to learn new things. For this reason, I joined Steemit. Also, I joined the steemit to get ideas on content writing and to present myself, and for financial stability.

Why I joined this Community
The “Newcomers Community” is one of the best communities. I want to establish myself here. I want to work honestly with this community. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very good-hearted here. I seek here everybody's help and cooperation. Everyone will be fine.
Many thanks to all.
Jazakallahu khairan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to platform

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

👍😘

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

welcome romanayesmin

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

welcome to this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hello, welcome

  • how did you come to know about this platform.?
  • share your active social media profile link.
  • plz,remove the similar identity post from here

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

I know about this platform from YouTube. At first, I post on Beautify of Creativity where moderators refer me to join this community. My social media profile link is https://www.facebook.com/romanayesminbd/

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

HI, @romanayesmin, welcome to steemit, I am @pathanapsana, one of the MOD of #HindWhaleCommunity from India. please join our communities #HindWhaleCommunity and #steemphotos and start writing your posts.

#HindWhaleCommunity

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me.

Hi, @romanayesmin,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56