Achievement 1 || task:Self-introduction 07-12-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians!

Welcome to my profile🥀
Hi to all members of the Steem community.I am honored to introduce myself as a new member of this community.🎍

Who am I ???🚹🚹

IMG_20211206_164847-02.jpeg

Hello my dear friends;
This is @rokonkhan
I am from Bangladesh.🇧🇩

How are you all? I hope everyone is well. I would like to thank you for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself. I am a new member of this community.This is my first post, please forgive me if there is any mistake in this post.

🧿About Myself:

IMG_20211204_132032.jpg

My name is Md. Rokon Khan. My nickname is Rokon. I am from Bangladesh. My hometown is in Meherpur district. My village name is Jugirgofa. My village is an ideal village in Meherpur district.My village is well known in the area for sports and study. I love my village so much.❤️

🎎About My Family:

My family is a rural middle class family.
We have 5 members in our family.

IMG_20211205_124426.jpg
My father is a farmer by profession. He produces a large quantity of paddy every year. He made a living by selling this paddy in the market. My father is the head of our family. My mother is a housewife. She does all the housework. Our family lives on father's income. In my family we are three brothers and sisters. We have two sisters. One is younger than me and one is older than me.

📚My Educational Qualifications:📚

images (1).jpeg

source

I am a shadow. This time I was admitted to Kushtia Government College for B.Sc. I completed my primary education in a village school. I did my secondary and higher secondary education from a reputed college in the city. Of course I want to finish my studies and take the BCS exam. My favorite cadre in BSS is admin cadre. I also like police cadre.

🥀My Favorite Hobby:🥀

Every human being in this world has some favorite hobbies. I have some favorite hobbies. One of my favorite hobbies is fishing with a stopper and kite flying. I have some ponds of my own. I spend my leisure time fishing in my pond. I like to fly kites with kids in my spare time.

IMG_20211207_214723.jpg

Sometimes I go kite flying with my cousins. I enjoy flying kites with them. I have another dream. This is going to the gym and having a fit body. I want to make my body stronger by doing gym. I have a great fascination with gyming.

⚽🏏My Interest:🏏⚽

I like sports very much. I am equally proficient in both football and cricket. But my favorite sport is football.

IMG_20210912_182733.jpg

IMG_20210912_181440.jpg

In the afternoon I go to play football in the local field of my village. I always try to do something good. Football and cricket are equally popular in our country. My country is currently in a much better position to play cricket. Shakib Al Hasan, Mashrafe, Musfiqur Rahman Imrul Kayes, Tamim Iqbal are many popular cricketers. All the cricket fans in our country know them. Moreover, Bangladesh is far ahead of other Asian countries in football. For a good position in football, the football federation of our country has to give more opportunities to the players. I think if we train our players more then our players will be able to do better than other countries. And one day our country also gets a chance to play in a big event like the World Cup.

💻Why would I want to work on this platform?💻

I have worked on this platform before but I could not work for a long time due to the busyness of my annual exams. I lost my old ID and I was forced to open a new Tamil ID. Hey, I will work regularly on the new ID. I understand more or less about estimates. I hope you will learn a lot by making a regular impression on the estimate community. It's a community where people from all over the world come together to share their experiences and try something new. I came here with this effort so that I can share my talents and experiences. I want to do something better here. Everyone will pray that I succeed in my endeavors.

Hopefully I have shared my own experience enough. Even then, if any of you have any questions. You can comment in the comment box below. I will try my best to reply to your comment as soon as possible. I hope with the love and support of all of you my work on this platform will be much easier. So all of you will cooperate.

I want to thank my friends who have known and encouraged me to join this wonderful community.

I would also like to thank

Thanks a lot..!
@rokonkhan

Invite by-@mostafezur001
From-@Bangladesh

Cc:
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@sarkodieeric1
@sm-shagor
@boss75
@tarpan
@abuahmad

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rokonkhan,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56