Achievement 5 Task 4 by @rokibulsanto : Review steemdb.io || (06-06-2021)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, friends . Hope you all are well. I have completed to my achievement 5.3 in my last post. Today I'm goning to finish my 5.4 task which is review steemdb.iowebsite.

homepage.PNG

Home page of steemdb.io

Going to this website you have to open a browser and type steemdb.io and press the Enter key in your keyboard.

Navbar Features


✵steemDb
✵accounts
✵posts
✵witnesses
✵labs
✵create accounts
✵search accounts


Others Features


✵30 day MVest distribution
✵Recent blockchain activity
✵Metrics
✵Network performance
✵Reward pool &
✵Global properties.


➽ Q1: How do I see "recent history"?

To see the recent history of your steem account You have to click the search accounts which is right of the corner in navbar and type your account name . It will show all the recent history of your accounts.

history.PNG


➽ Q2: How do I check the different activities : Posts, Votes, Reblogs , Replies , Rewards , transfers etc?

To check the different activities : Posts, Votes, Reblogs , Replies , Rewards , transfers you have to first search your accounts . then you have to see the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data. Click the Activity option and you will see Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, and Transfers. Now you can choose whatever activity you want to check.

activity.PNG


➽ Q3: How do I know who has reblogged my post : (Social: Follower , Following, Reblogged)?

Go to the main page of your account. From the four options: Activity, Witness, Social, and Data, choose Social. Now more options wi appear that Follower, Following, and Reblogged. You can check whatever you want from the above options.

followers.PNG


➽ Q4: How do I check my voting power?

Open the main page of your Account. On the right side of the page, you can see your username, reputation, SP, Steem, SBD, and Voting power.

voting power.PNG


I have tried to express about SteemDB with my simple knowledge. If I made any mistake, please mark that & make a comment here. So, I can fix that.

Thank you to read my post
Best Regards- @rokibulsanto

Sort:  

Hey @rokibulsanto, This is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 by completing its 4 task. Hope so with completion of this achievement you must have gain hands on experience of steemit tools and it's option.

Now you can move towards your achievement 6 at your convenience.

TASK RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rokibulsanto,

Your post has been supported by @saxopedia from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @saxopedia and @steemcurator03 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71