Achivement-1 : My introduction post

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim I would like to present to you a familiar post.

I am Mohammad Rakibul Islam my home is Gulpara. There are 5 members in my family my mother my father we are 2 brothers 1 sister I am elder among the brothers. I am currently studying I am inter exam student. My father is a businessman mother is a housewife. I live in Pavartipur police station in Dinajpur district. My favorite city is Parvatipur and I am a resident of Parvatipur.

received_549560737245517.jpeg

My favorite sport is cricket I love to bat and ball in cricket.

20220824_164119.jpg

I like to travel a lot I like to travel a lot in my city My city is Parvatipur.

20220214_120654.jpg

I like to hang out with my friend a lot. And in between chat I am willing to work on this online platform I had a long desire to work online.

20220713_182036.jpg

20230313_211037.jpg

Explain me about Steemit platform. As I love blogging, work is interesting. @rahul989 brother encouraged me to work on steemit platform. I will try to work with honesty and devotion. And to tell the truth, I really want to work online. And since I got the opportunity to work. Steem will now work carefully, inshallah.

Finally I present to you today my introductory post. Hope everyone will read and view my post, and give good feedback. STEAM FOR TRADITION will plant to work on this platform and help me to work.

Thank you all so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello
@rokibulislam

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

  • @ rahul989 must validate your publication in order to be verified.

Thank You.

 2 years ago 

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম জানাই। তবে আপনি যে তারিখে পোস্ট করছেন সেই তারিখ উল্লেখ করবেন। তারিখ ঠিক নাই আবার কাগজে লিখে সঠিক তারিখ দিয়ে দিবেন অবশ্যই। @ripon0630 ভাই যে ভাবে আপনাকে বলছে সে ভাবেই কাজ করবেন। আশা করি বুঝতে পারছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63