Achievement 1: Introduction part2

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Good day everyone, and to all of you here steemians #Steemit, this is me @rohzie31. Hope everyone is doin good here.

IMG_9937.jpg

I am Rose with user name #rohzie31, 29years old, initially 'm from Philippines, currently living here in Singapore as an OFW. Working abroad and away from family is a bit struggle at first, but you'll get used to it in the long run. How you handle everyday's events really matters. Life has a lot of bumpy roads, thrill, yet fun.

Like anyone else, I am also a dreamer. Got a pile of dreams that made me busy on everyday, reaching on it.

I join here, to share some highlights of my daily life as an OFW. Wish you will like it, for me to be inspired on doin more content about it. I will be following anyone , and willing to read your post or whatever you share, and willing to interact to those who are willing to talk to me.

I have a lot of hobbies, like reading books, watching movies, travel, eating/cooking etc.,'m friendly and you always see me smiling. 'm usually a quite person, but if I can get to know you, 'm literally a very talkative one.
9251.JPEG

I know #steemit 2years ago from one of our client when I was working in Philippines. She invite us to try this platform, and yes we did it with my colleagues. Unluckily, I forgot that username of that member, and my colleagues stop doin it too. Now I am coming back here, like a solo traveler, confused because I have no one to ask, yet trying my luck to comprehend and scrolling all to guides here.

I can share some beautiful places here in SG too, especially those places that I've been to.

See you on my next post, and will be happy reading your messages on comment section.

@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @rohzie31

welcome to steemit, I am the greeter, who will validate your account, I need some information related to you.

Can you add your social media links such as Facebook or Instagram to your posts?

I also want you to be able to change your introductory photo by writing the latest date. you should hold the glass in your right hand and the paper in your left hand

If you don't have Discord yet, you can register via the following link; https://play.google.com/store/search?q=discord&c=apps&hl=en&gl=US

You are invited to join the necomer community channel to get guidance on achievement tasks: https://discord.gg/98GAdsSpbu

cc @goodybest

 6 months ago 

You're welcome to STEEMIT I believe you will like it here. Please

Chat me up on discord: goodybest

Hello @goodybest, thank you for noticing me here
But don't know what is discord, or how to use it, sorry...

 6 months ago 

Are you on WhatsApp?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55