Achievement Post-1 | My Introduction to Steemit | Post from @rohitksharma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  1. Introduction:
    Hi dear friends.
    I am Rohit Kumar Sharma. I am at age of 26 where I have many sweet and sour experiences of life with me.

intro rohit.jpeg

  1. My hometown:
    Basically, I am from the Madhepura district of Bihar in India.
    I am currently working in NGO "Bihar Rural Livelihood Promotional Society (JEEVIKA)" which works to empower rural women. I have large stuff to do from the starting of the day to the evening which helps to promote the livelihood of farmers, women and marginal businessmen.

  2. My Education
    I am a postgraduate and have completed a Bachelor degree in forestry and a masters degree in rural management.

  3. My experience with crypto:
    I have currently no experience with crypto but I have some basic knowledge of bitcoin like its inventor, its price variation from starting to now. I am new to this platform (steemit) also but I will try to learn about this crypto-based social website. I need suggestions about how to start the work in it.

  4. My hobbies:
    Writing a daily diary, reading novels, a newspaper with a cup of tea (tea addicted ), playing badminton are my hobbies.
    Recently I read "One arranged murder", "Girl in the room 105" and "The best couple ever" in which I liked "One arranged murder" the most because it is crime thriller novel which grabs your attention throughout the reading.

  5. My dislikes:
    I hate the person who smokes because contact with smoke causes intense irritation in me.

  6. Which type of post do I want to read in steemit:
    I am interested in sharing my diary with people which can encourage others to help the farmers and women to empower them and it may help in generating livelihood. Also, I would like to read the diary of other friends on steemit.
    I actually don't have much idea of what I am going to get to read on this platform.

  7. How I got to know about the steemit:
    I am on steemit after the suggestion of one of my friends @atulboss who is an old user. He told me to guide the steps to start the work on steemit. I want to improve my writing skills on the internet. I usually write in my real diary but I want to experience writing on the internet.

This was all about me.
Thanks for reading it.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @rohitksharma. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rohitksharma,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64