Achievement 1 introduction To Myself Post By @rohhan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

hiiii everybody,

I hope you're all well i'm long life I actually have created an new account on this web site and that i am planning to create the primary the primary therefore let's start.

Snapchat-1668269381.jpg

Introduction Name

My name is Rohhan Ali . I belong to atiny low village in Sahiwal district. it's a town of geographical area. Sahiwal district is one amongst the foremost stunning cities in Asian country. i'm twenty years previous. My father's name is Muhammad Hassan Jameel. He has 3 brothers and one sister.

IMG_20220210_142833.jpg

Education

I study in FSC I study in Government school . i'm learning with science. i'm superb in my education. All my lecturers love Maine much. have you ever got free admission in school by passing marks. i'm a awfully worth kid in my school. I dream of obtaining education and turning into an honest teacher so I will share my data with different youngsters.

IMG_20220210_142601.jpg

Hobby passion

I love to play cricket i am an honest batter and that i do superb capping. I bat and keep capping like Mohammed Rizwan. i favor Mohammed Rizwan much. I watch his matches with nice interest. we tend to attend play cricket each Sunday in our native cricket ground. aside from this, I additionally participate in varied tournaments and leagues. I additionally organize cricket tournaments.

IMG_20220209_181917.jpg

how i do know about Steemit ?

I had created Associate in Nursing account on this web site a year agone and it took Maine a few month to figure however suddenly my mental soundness deteriorated and that i went insane for a year. however currently i'm fully healthy.
I have created Associate in Nursing account on this web site once more so I will work once more. The last account I had was thanks to a brain disease I stony-broke my mobile and lost my word fully. thanks to that I had to form my new account on this web site. we tend to area unit totally recovered and prepared to figure. I hope that able to|i'll} be able to work on this web site similarly as last time.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@ngoenyi
@steemitblog
@inspiracion
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan
@juichi
@lovveday
@nattybongo
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi
Good to see you're on Steemit. Welcome. Achievement task1 confirmed. Don't forget to follow the Steemit rules. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate 2

Steemit Turkey represantative

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rohhan,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50