Achievement 1: My introductory post to steemit by @rodjen143 (05/16/2021)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210516_100706.jpg

Hello everyone especially to all steemians around the world and also to my future follower. I would like to thanks @ liamnov who convinced me to make my introduction again because I my account was not verified. Today I want to make my introduction to the community.
I'm Jenila Estores @rodjen143. I'm 25 years old. I came from Cebu, Philippines 🇵🇭. I love planting plants in my backyard. I don't have work but one thing I always do in my house is to take care of my only child especially teaching him good moral values. Teaching him a toddler's lesson so that child has not faced difficulties when he went to school.

IMG_20210428_192340.jpg

IMG_20210428_192300.jpg

I'm introducing my son name Mark Liam He is now 4 years old. He knows how to write his name and read the alphabet. At his young age,

I know that he is an intelligent child. So I want to support him for all his dreams and guide him until he became a future pilot. By the way, his ambition in life at his young age is to become a pilot because he wants to drive an airplane above the sky.

IMG_20210516_105236.jpg

IMG_20210516_105051.jpg

IMG_20210516_105041.jpg

IMG_20210516_105533.jpg

This is my beautiful place where I live. My little garden in my home and my beautiful place where we can breathe fresh air because of many trees around.My favorite plant name fortune plant which grows in my place.

IMG_20210516_105313.jpg

This is my pet name Macmac He is my lovely dog and always wants to escape from his tie because he wants to walk around the mountains.

As a beginner in this platform, I do not have much understanding about how this thing goes but I am willing to learn, and soon I will be able to know everything. I would like to mention and give thanks to sister @liamnov who taught and helped me to start work with Steemit.

Finally, I am very grateful to Steemit for allowing me to share and express my experiences and share my skills with the community
I would express my gratitude to @cryptokannon and @julstamban for giving their time and effort in verifying our task. Thank you very much. Happy steeming everyone.

See you on my next achievement task.

Sincerely yours,
@rodjen143

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world. Hope you will be verified now

 3 years ago 

Hi @rodjen143 as of the moment I haven't received my power yet or the confirmation of my appointment on any discord channel regarding my CR role. Once I got it be sure your achievement 1 will be verified

 3 years ago 

thank you and i will wait for the verification..

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @rodjen143 welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hello @rodjen143
I'm @obikay Welcome you to Steemit

Welcome to the Steem community @rodjen143!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions and Keychain
  3. The master password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50