Saludos a todos me presento!! ///Greetings to all, I introduce myself!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210612_095055.jpg
Saludos a todos los usuarios de Steemit,no uso la cuenta desde que me uni en el 2019 porque en aquel entonces no la entendia,hoy regreso con mucho animo a poner el maximo para entender bien esta plataforma,mis publicaciones por lo General son de la naturaleza,las montañas que visito en la ciudad etc,soy deportista y amo todo lo natural,espero sea de su agrado las publicaciones que voy a ir presentando,buen dia para todos!!
Greetings to all Steemit users, I have not used the account since I joined in 2019 because at that time I did not understand it, today I return with great enthusiasm to put the maximum to understand this platform well, my publications are generally from the nature, the mountains that I visit in the city etc, I am an athlete and I love everything natural, I hope you like the publications that I am going to present, good day to all!
IMG_20210612_100628.jpg

IMG_20210612_100932.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Hola @rocky2797, te comparto este link con información detallada de cómo se de debe realizar el logro1, espero te sea de mucha ayuda.

https://steemit.com/achievement1/@cryptokannon/logro-1-verificacion-mediante-una-introduccion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89