ACHIEVEMENT 4 TASK: APPLYING MARKDOWNS

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago


Sunset looks great


Feeling good

Good day all, it's been a while since my last achievement post so I'm here to continue with achievement 4. Following the new and easy guidelines by the #newcomers community.

So let's begin...

Introduction

My name is @rocakana on steemit but I'm called Rose Tchana in real life, it's a nice name right?? Well my life on steemit has been fun all the way until when I fell into the wrong situations and got some of my things stolen by an aggressive guy on the streets.

There are things I like and things that I don't like which I'm gonna tell y'all using this great table format

NoThings I likeThings I don't like
1Good foodBad food
2Loyal friendsTraitorous friends
3MoneyPoverty
4FunBoring

But I'm still standing strong just like the saying goes,

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger

So I wax on stronger than before so I'm here again to be with my steemit friends and continue growing on this awesome platform.

On a further note I'd like to thank some of my friends for having back all this while through the good and bad times.


Good times

Days like my birthday
Takeout days
Family time

Bad times

The day I was almost robbed
The day I lost my phone 😿

Now that I've gotten those out there's so much more I would like to show y'all about me but time is running out for me so I'll just do that later. But I'll leave you with this.

The day is bright, it's bright and clear oh happy day

So thanks for having me and see y'all next time.

Thanks for reading


Special Mention

@cryptokanon
@inspiracion
@wilmer1988
@juichi
@adeljose
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the newcomer achievement program and congratulations, your achievement 4 task has been verified

You are invited to continue to Achievement 5.1

regards

 11 months ago 

Thanks so much @heriadi

This comment has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Telegram group here and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45