Achievement 1 Post// Introduction to Steemit by @rockana

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220110-WA0090.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to all. My name is Rosette Tchana Orock am a Cameroonian by birth.
Am 23years old born in the month of September.
I reside in buea but my home town is limbe all found in South West Region of Cameroon.

MY JOB AND STUDIES

I'm a student in the university of Buea and in the faculty of science studying Environmental science in which am in my second year.

IMG_20210626_161054_754.jpg

I have love for nature and my environment.
I'm self employed while studying so as to cater some of my finances.
I do pastries such as peanut, coconut sweet,Groundnut and many more.

IMG_20211105_144350_065.jpg

IMG_20210121_145324.jpg

I also do retail such as shae butter and honey

IMG-20210520-WA0037.jpg
I also engage into volunteer services must especially that which deals with my studies.

IMG_8815.jpeg

MY HOBBY, LIKES AND DISLIkES

I love singing, reading novels,handball, football,

IMG-20210522-WA0055.jpg

dancing, like to give a listening ear to everyone,and so much more.

IMG-20211230-WA0016.jpg

I like to always involve myself in creative activities, always give myself encouraging words to be able to do all things that comes my way and always willing to help others.
Some of the things I hate most is disrespect from anyone must especially when am very much respectful to anyone I meet and I hate to be looked down on.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I must say I don't have any experience when it has to do with crypto but will love to learn from anyone who is willing to teach me.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE

I got to know about the steemit through a forum in which I was added up to at first. This time I joined an orientation group organized by @b-naj alongside his team @shance-light, @graciella and @wase1234. We also were joined by a reputable steemian @majerius. I will really love to know more about it and also willing to make the world know more about steemit so as to get new talents from others and help make the world a better place.

THE KIND OF POST I WILL BE CREATING AND THE KIND OF POST I WOULD LOVE TO SEE WRITTEN BY OTHER STEEMIT

I will love to see many interesting write-ups, interesting stories,more educative writing's, as well
And I will be posting interesting words of encouragement,as well as my lifestyle.
Will also give out tips on how to be making some pastries.
Will also be posting some of my victories in my sporting activities. So,stay tuned for my post.

Thanks for reading

Cc:
@fombae
@saxopedia
@majerius

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steem dr

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Your still a newbie but already using markdowns interesting

 3 years ago 

😊

 3 years ago 

Wow i love the presentation
You welcome deary

 3 years ago 

Thanks @graciella

 3 years ago 

Waouh! What a wonderful intro post. A newbie using markdowns is remarkable. I love your hobbies and passion to be creative. It's amazing! You're a good mommy GO

 3 years ago 

😏

 2 years ago 

No try🤣

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit family dearie...feel at home...i think I know you somewhere @rockana

 3 years ago 

Wow this is amazing, keep up with the quality post

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rockana
Looking forward to reading from you

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome deary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22