Achievement 1. My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210626_085404.jpg

Achievement 1. My introduction post

rjrazu(25)in Newcomers' Community •


My name is Md. Razu Ahammed I am Bangladeshi. I am a student. I study engineering. I passed SSC in 2014. My father's name is Md. Saidur Rohoman. My family has Seven members. I am the eldest son of my family. There is a younger brother
My Dreams:
I hope to be a good engineer. I will serve the country as an engineer. My biggest dream is to develop myself as an engineer. I wish I could get a good job and put a smile on my parents' face.Stand by the poor people of the society.
Leisure time:
In my spare time I go out to play. I go out with friends. Help people. I do different kinds of work at home.
My Hobby:
My biggest hobby is being a good person. Play football; Gardening Reading books is a part of my hobby. My dearest person is Muhammad (peace be upon him). He is my role model.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62