Achievement 1 || Introducing myself by @rjakashsdp verify post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

English
Hi everyone!

I trust you are all doing well! My name is Rohanuzzaman Akash (you can call me Akash), and I am 17 years old. I was born in Bangladesh but I live in Bangladesh with my family. I love to meet people from all over the place, as I think that having the opportunity to know different cultures and learn from them it's always a good way to grow.

IMG_20220117_203921.jpg

#English

I consider myself a sports person as I love playing football, basketball and tennis. Additionally, I really like reading business and self-development books, so I'll try to bring you some great insights of how to grow personally, physically and mentally.
I come from a poor family, that with sacrifice and effort knew how to keep moving forward and strive for progress. That is why I love and admire my parents so much and really appreciate all the efforts they made to be where we are now. I think that due to this, I am a highly disciplined and motivated person that directly learned that, putting yourself into some risks and try new and different things, you can learn to become stronger as well as a better human being.

I hope to see you around the platform and wish you all the best in these difficult times.
received_1258236534671440.jpeg

Bangla

আমি একজন অ্যাথলেটিক ব্যক্তি যিনি ফুটবল, বাস্কেটবল এবং টেনিস খেলতে পছন্দ করেন। উপরন্তু, আমি সত্যিই ব্যবসা এবং ব্যক্তিগত উন্নতি বই পড়তে পছন্দ করি, তাই আমি জ্ঞান প্রদান করার চেষ্টা করব যাতে আপনি শারীরিক, মানসিক এবং ব্যক্তিগতভাবে কীভাবে বাড়তে পারেন তা জানেন।

আমি এমন একটি পরিবার থেকে এসেছি যেখানে কিছু সম্পদ রয়েছে, যেটি প্রচেষ্টা এবং ত্যাগ এবং প্রচেষ্টার সাথে কীভাবে এগিয়ে যেতে হবে এবং উন্নতি করতে হবে তা জানত। অতএব, আমি আমার বাবা-মাকে শ্রদ্ধা করি এবং প্রশংসা করি তারা যে সমস্ত প্রচেষ্টার জন্য তারা আজ যেখানে আছে সেখানে পৌঁছানোর জন্য। আমি মনে করি যে এর কারণে, আমি একজন অত্যন্ত সুশৃঙ্খল এবং অনুপ্রাণিত ব্যক্তি যিনি নিজেই শিখেছেন যে ঝুঁকি নেওয়া এবং নতুন জিনিস চেষ্টা করার মাধ্যমে, আপনি একজন শক্তিশালী মানুষ এবং সেইসাথে একজন ভাল মানুষ হতে শিখতে পারেন।

আমি আপনার সাথে কথা বলার অপেক্ষায় রয়েছি এবং এই কঠিন সময়ে আপনার মঙ্গল কামনা করছি।

Sort:  

I was born in Bangladesh but moved to live in Bangladesh when I was a child with my family.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rjakashsdp,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@sm-shagor tnq u so much support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52