Achievement 1 || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day expensive friends, how are you? i hope you're all well. i'm additionally well.i can introduce myself to you these days through my first post.

IMG_20211224_154237.jpg

Introduction

My name is Rizwan Elamdeen. i am 17 year old. i live in chorasta mian khan. I got my early education from the government school in my village. I studied at the same school till matriculation. I completed my matriculation that year. I got 1075 marks in matriculation. Now I am enrolled in Aspire College Depalpur. And I am studying ICS from this institute

Hobbies

i like to play cricket.i'm a great cricket player.each time i used to be loose from my research i might go to play cricket.I additionally play badminton.I go to play badminton almost every night

How i join steemit

My cousin @luqmanhafeez advised me about the steemit.He informed me that this is a superb platform for students.It offers us lots to research.He instructed me that we'd research lots from this platform if you want to assist us lots in our research.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I don't know approximately cryptocurrency.i'm attempting to find out.and i hope to find out quickly sufficient.and i desire you will additionally tell me about the corrupt foreign money and provide information approximately it.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rizwanali05 :)

Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46