Achievement 1 :- My Introduction To Steemit Platform by @riyadx2

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum how are you all I hope you are all well I am fine with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Today I will introduce myself to you.

IMG_20231020_121151.jpg

My detailed identity:

My name is Md. Riyad Hasan, my father's name is Md. Manjurul Islam, my mother's name is Rashida Parveen. There are seven members in our familyThe members are mother, father, brother, sister-in-law, grandfather, grandmother and me. My father is basically a farmer. He manages the family by doing agricultural work. My house is in Ward No. 3 of Khoragach Union No. 1 of Mithapukur Upazila of Rangpur District, Bangladesh. I am a child of middle class family.

1697641712334.jpg

My Educational Life:

I first got admission in Khoragach Polytechnic High School and College. From there I passed SSC (equivalent). The results are generally very good. Then as per my father's decision I got admitted in Qutubpur Degree College. My first year final exam is already done. I passed and passed second year. The Education Minister of Bangladesh said that the selection exam will be held from April 30, and the final exam will be held in July.

RIYAN_20231008_145316_👫Vivid Color .PORTRAIT.jpg

my hobbies:

My hobby is to grow up to be a man. Becoming a successful entrepreneur. I am constantly working towards my success.

Because working on the Steemit platform:

My family is a middle class family. I want to stand by my family by working on this platform. i love to work I will try to organize and work very nicely on this platform.

1694224831480.jpg

Through which I come to this platform:

I already knew that Steemit is a blockchain platform. After a few days I see that a grandfather from our area works on this platform. I have not met him and know the details. He guided me all the information. He is @amitab dada. I thank him a lot for learning to work on this platform.

I am ending my introductory post here wishing everyone well. Thank you all

My Social media
Facebook
Twitter

DeviceRedmi 10C
Camera48 MP
CountyBangladesh
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70