Achievement 1 by @riyadhasan || It's My Pleasure to be a part of Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

"Hello Stemiens"



🧡 I am excited to join in Steemit 🧡


IMG_20211023_192907.jpg

Hello my dear stemiens
Hope you all of guys well. I am so exited be here.I knew about this platform from my respective @emranhasan Sir. This is awesome platform to have fun, learn and express my skills. I have just created a new steemit account and today i will introduce my self in steemit world.



My Introduction:-


IMG_20210819_135147.jpg

I am Riyad Hasan from Bangladesh. I am 20 years old. Currently I live with my family at the Dhaka city.In my family we are two brother and also my parents. My home district is Kishoreganj. I have passed SSC examination in 2017. Now I am working a part-time job in Foodpanda company as a food delivery boy. But my dream is so big. I want Be a dashing boy and enjoy my Life. At present situation I can't do this for my economic situation. But my sir @emranhasan building my dream with his strategy. I appreciate his best afford for me.



My Hobbies :


1634373090057.jpg

My hobby is travelling and playing cricket. When I goes a tour in a natural place it’s make me soulful relax. And also I love to playing football. Everyday afternoon I play cricket in our playground.



"What I want from Steemit"

IMG_20210823_113803.jpg

Steemit is a awesome platform where we can learn a lot of creativity. Firstly I am a learniner. I want to learn a lot from this platform after that I need earnings to full fill my dreams. In the conclusion I want give special thanks to my @emranhasan Sir for invite me here. Hope you guys are help me to reach my steemit success.



Cc:-
@cryptokannon
@boss75
@tarpan
@emranhasan

Please verify my account



"Thank you"



Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @riyadhasan :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Hello @eka22 Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear @riyadhasan (✷‿✷)
Welcome to steemit world ^_^
It's a awesome platform where you can learn and earn just showing your creativity and skills. I will give you the best support to your success (◔‿◔)

Just enjoy the life with Steemit

(✷‿✷) ʘ‿ʘ ◉‿◉。 ◕‿◕。

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir, I will give my best

 3 years ago 

Hello, welcome to steemit @riyadhasan
Do good work with patience InshaAllah something good is waiting. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Insaallah

You can continue to next achievement task

 3 years ago 

Ok I will try my best

 3 years ago 

Hi, @riyadhasan,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50