Achievement 1. This is my introduction post, mentorship by @rivanbd21 22/08/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction


dnsm.jpg

Its me and my introduction entry

How are you all. I hope everyone is well. My name is rivan. I live in Bangladesh. I am 18 years old. I studied at Gazipur Government College. I am a science student. I am a good student. I go to college regularly. I go a long way in studying cricket coaching for sports as well as studying. I play there regularly.

EDUCATION

i started school scince in 2008 when my old is 3 years old. My school is very attractive ond charming. After 2 years finished my nursery school background. And next year u starting to primary school. Primary school passed in 2016 and achieved first Division first. And government schooler ship. It was my achievement at primary background result. And next year i admitted to new school kurmitola government school when i was 12 years old.
After 4 years finished my school background and achieve good result. asoum achieved secondery school certificate 2020.My father and mother was Very proud for my good result. Now new years i am started new higher secondery school continue

jhsk.jpg

It's me at my play ground field

PASSION

My passion is student start now. And my future passion is national cricketer.i play cricket Everyday in my cricket academy in my city. And hope i am future Cricketr for our natural cricket team. So i am everyday practices and more practice in the field.

HOBBY

Here i have some of hobby under given
I love play cricket
I love gardening
I love catch fishing in our pound
I love telling cricket story
I love family working

MOVIE

I spend to time for move and some move name list life is beautiful, avator,rambo,gordula,kingkong,world war,zorasic world etc .i love action movie

snmd,xs.jpg

Me and my cricket couch

DISLIKE

Here are some dislike of my dislike.
I Don't like extra gathering People.
I Don't like bed people
I Don't like cracterless people

LIKE

Here are some like of my likes
I like movie
I like telling story
I like cooking
I like catching fish
I like my mother
I like traveling

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have knowledge about crypto but not enough knowledge. But i am start now more learning about crypto academic from here and my friends about crypto @banty1
CONCLUSION
All will be well
Pray for me.

I want to travel around the world.

Best Regards @rivanbd21

Sort:  
Loading...

How did you know about steemit?

 3 years ago 

My friend @banty1 said
so i know about steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @rivanbd21! It seems that you like cricket a lot, I hope you do very well in that area.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109.jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

thanks for your invitation

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rivanbd21,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thanks for your feedback

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55