MY INTRUDUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, its my pleasure to meet you all in steemit platform. Let me introduce my self. My name is Rita Jeremiah Titus.
I am 25 years old, I am from Ini, Local, Government, Area,(L.G.A) Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.
IMG_20210608_024715_9.jpg
I am fair in complextion, am also a discipline lady I don't support anything bad or evil
IMG_20210603_184830_5.jpg
I have so many chumbs, but I have only one prominent chumb. my parents are alive, we are eight (8) in number, I am the third child from my family,
I am single not yet married

AREA OF STUDY OR WORK
I attended Evangel, nursery and primary school uyo, and letter move to Ini, Local, Government, Area, to write my common entrance .
I move to mbiabong ikot Udofia to start my secondary School Education from which I took my West Africa Examination council (waec) and I had my certificate.
I finished my secondary Education in year 2014,
Since I could no longer forward,
I started work at Demark clinic maternity
FB_IMG_15905797518887532.jpg
At mbiabong ikot Udofia, I start the work in 2015 graduate and senthforth was done for me in 2018, I move to uyo, to work in a patent shop (chemist)
IMG_20210521_101728_3.jpg

IMG_20210223_112657_0.jpg
I started the work in year 2018 till now, so right now I am managing a patent shop for someone, I am happy doing it infact this is part of the treatment I give,
IMG_20201008_125917_4.jpg
I love been a nurse and am always much loved by my patients, and I received much gift from them due to my behavior, I love my work so much , I am always carring to everyone both inside and outsiders.

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love cooking, Dancing, Singing, especially choirs songs, I always sing it Everytime and it will build up my faith and strengthen me
I am proud of my work am always happy doing it everything concerning medical terms my customers always ask me questions as much, and I am always happy to be answering.

MY EXPERIENCES WITH CRYPTO
meanwhile I don't have any experience with crypto now, but hopping to learn more everyday and I hope with that I will learn about crypto.

DISLIKE
I dislike liers, ungrateful human, stealing, mockers, gossipers and unthankful, it always makes me feel unhappy and it always weaken me and make me sad.

WHAT SORT OF POST WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE U LIKING FOR
I will love to see someone writing in my area of liking such as poultry farm, Dancing, Singing, Cooking, and more of creative wit

WHAT SORT OF POST DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I will be creating post about my feild , like Dancing, Singing, Cooking, and medical terms,
I love farming I will be creating a post concerning Agriculture, poultry farm, fishing and passion.

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE
I found steemit through my my friend@ samuelidiong59 and my big Aunty @ngoenyi,
I hope to learn about cryptocurrency and to share what I have acquire with others,
Lastly I am happy to @ngoenyi for guarding me and @samuelidiong59.

I am thankful to @ngoenyi and @cryptokannon for their assistance to newbies like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69