MY INTRODUCTIONS POST TO STEEMIT, MENTORSHIP BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, its nice to meet you all in steemit platform. Let me introduce my self. My name is Rita Jeremiah Titus, i am 25 years old, I am from Ini, Local,Government,Area Akwa Ibom state , Nigeria.

IMG_20210608_024715_9.jpg

I am fair in complextion, am also a

IMG_20210603_184830_5.jpg

discipline lady , I don't support anything bad or evil, I have so many chumbs but I have only one prominent chumb, my parents are alive, we eight (8) in number, I am the third child from my family, I am single not yet married,

AREA OF STUDY OR WORK
I attended Evangel nursery and primary School uyo, and later move to Ini Local Government Area to write my common entrance.
I move to mbiabong ikot Udofia to start my secondary School Education from which I took my West Africa Examination council,(waec) and I had my certificate.
I finished my secondary School in year 2014,
Since I could no longer forward,

FB_IMG_15905797518887532.jpg

I started working at Demark clinic and maternity at mbiabong ikot Udofia ,
I start the work in 2015 graduate and senthforth was done for me in 2018,
I now move to uyo to work in a patent

IMG_20210521_101728_3.jpg

IMG_20210223_112657_0.jpg

shop (chemist) I started the work in year 2018 till now, so right now I am managing patent shop for someone,
I am always much loved by my patients and I received much gift from them due to my behavior,I love my work so much, I am always carring to everyone both inside my family and outsiders, I am a Christian, I always humble myself in all aspects

HOBBIES AND PASSION
I love cooking, singing, dancing, especially choir song, I always sing it Everytime and it always build up my Faith and strengthen me,
I am proud of my work am always happy doing everything concerning medical terms, my customers always ask me questions and l am always happy to be answering.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
meanwhile I don't have any experience now, with crypto but I will like to learn about crypto.

DISLIKE
i hate liers, ungrateful human, gossipers, it always weaken me and make me sad hate stealing, mockers.

WHAT SORT OF POST DO U THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING
I will be creating post about my feild, like cooking, singing, dancing and medical terms, Agriculture, poultry farm, and fishing, fashion.

HOW DO U FOUND STEEMIT AND WHAT U HOPE TO ACOMPLISH
I found steemit through my friend @samuelidiong59 and my Aunty @ngoenyi I hope to learn about cryptocurrency and share what I have acquire with others, lastly I am happy to @ngoenyi for guarding me and @samuelidiong59

I am grateful to @ngoenyi and cryptokanno for their assistant to newbies like me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ritatitus. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ritatitus,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30