Achievement 1 : introduction post @ritamarketer

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all members of this great platform steemit. It is a privilege for me today to be here to introduce myself to this platform as a new member . I am much delighted to be here. My steemit username is @ritamarketer.
MY IDENTITY:
My name is Rita akter. I am 24 years old. I am unmarried. Currently I live in Narayanganj . There are seven members in my family. My father has died 21 years ago. My Mother is housewife. The head of our family is mother & brother. We are three brother & four sister, I am the youngest. Our village is Thantoly. Our Thana is Madaripur Sadar & District Madaripur.
1674568838313.jpg
EDUCATION:
I want to highlight my educational qualification in front of everyone. I passed secondary from Madaripur Girl’s School & higher secondary from Govt Najimuddin college. I also completed Diploma In Nursing Science & Midwifery from Khulna Nursing Institute.
1674566793567.jpeg
JOB:
I am a Nursing Officer. I started my first job on 11th December 2020 in Munnu Medical College & Hospital. Then on December 12, 2021 I joined the Government job at 300 Bed Hospital Narayanganj. Nurses play an essential role in society today by being advocates for health promotion , educating the public & patient on preventing injury & illness , participating in rehabilitation ,& providing care & support. My workplace is a place to heal. My colleagues are very nice people. They help me in various tasks. They are very friendly people. I am proud of my work because nursing is profession from which one can easily serve people. We all know that service is the highest religion.
1674471895452.jpg
MY HOBBIES,LIKES & DISLIKES:
I love reading books , watching documentaries, travelling. I want to travel to different cities.I also like to photography myself. When I bore I like to outing my friends. What I hate the most is disrespect , dishonor, lies telling & ingratitude.
1674566793544.jpeg
HOW I CAME TO STEEMIT:
I love to learn new things. Writing is my passion. I spent most of the time watching Youtube videos. I can also know details about Steemit from Youtube
I also learn about the community of newcomers & how to create an account on Steemit through the internet. I hope to be welcomed on this wonderful platform. Then I decided to work on Steemit. I want to work Steemit & stand on my own feet.
THANKS TO ALL:
All for allowing me to say some information about myself : it is very lovely & fun. I am very lucky to have come to this community. I am looking forward to connecting with other members of the Steemit community who share my interests & passion. I’m excited to share my thoughts & ideas on these topics & to see what others have to say as well. Let’s learn from each other & see what we can accomplish together! And if there is any mistake in this post , you will see me with a fancy look of forgiveness. Best wishes to all hope everyone is healthy & well. I am ending my introduction phase with your best wishes, Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

To verify your achievement it is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

 2 years ago (edited)

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

This is our community:- Incredible India community

Show us your creativity, photography and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

I'm in charge of Discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@jakaria121
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65