My Introductory Post to Steemit by @rita-lucy

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20220307_190236.jpg

Hello steemit community, its always an exciting experience when i find myself in a new environment and super exciting when I get to meet new people. Its my pleasure to be a part of this family and I hope to have a great adventure in this platform and learn from each and everyone of us. My name is Ike Lucy Chinaecherem @rita-lucy. I am from Enugu state in southeast Nigeria. Born in october 20,1998 to my lovely parents Mr/Mrs Kenneth Ike of blessed memory. Interestingly, i am the only daughter and child of my parents. As a new member in this community, i hope to be welcomed. It will make my adventure here more adventurous😉

IMG_20220107_145718_571.jpg


Educational background

My Nursery and a greater part of my primary education was in Onitsha in Anambra state, south east Nigeria. Due to circumstances, i had to relocate to Ilorin, kwara state located in North centeral Nigeria in 2009,where i completed my primary and secondary education. I wrote my WAEC in june, 2016. I stayed at home for a year. In the later part of 2017,i wrote JAMB and in early 2018 i got admitted into the University of Nigeria, Nsukka in the Department of Combined social sciences, Economics/philosophy precisely. I was supposed to graduate in 2021 but due to the Covid -19 pandemic and impending strikes , i am currently a final year student in University of Nigeria Nsukka campus.

IMG_20220102_094703_786.jpg


My Experience in cryptocurrency

My knowledge about crypto currency didn't really come on a personal note at the initial point . Its something that everyone talks about in recent times,so i decided to ask questions. The answer I got from my friends was that crypto is the future of money(currency). I was like wow! I can say that i have no experience, but with a platform like this, i believe that i will gain more knowledge about the world of crypto.


Hobbies

I love to read,i love listening to music and most importantly i love learning, hearing and doing the things of God.

IMG_20220106_120407_420.jpg


How I came to know about this platform

I was introduced to this platform by a close frien d of mine @prince4icon. Based on what i heard from him. I know that being here would be of great value to me. Am really excited to be here.

Special acknowledgements to everyone who will go through profile and to you,yes you reading this now,Gracias🙌. Am open for any corrections,advice and comments. Be my guide in this adventurous experience!!!

Thanks in anticipation

Best Regards;

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Great. You can subscribe to our community and share health and science content with us. Thank you.
Steem Health Style Community

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @rita-lucy,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steem family keep posting good content.
#club100

Loading...

Hola @rita-lucy, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43