My Introduction Post/ achievement1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210409-WA0147.jpg

Good day, my greatest people of steemit. I'm very delighted to be among these amazing platforms. And I am glad to write my introduction post. well, I will start my introduction by giving a brief explanation about myself, my name is Dominic Rita. I reside in the southeast region of Nigeria in West Africa. I'm the first child of my family Mr. and Mrs. Pius Domnic. my father is a civil servant while my mother is a petty trader. They are industrious and hard-working parents.

I graduated from secondary school in the year 2019 and my favorite subjects are English language and literary studies and when I finally enter the university I will study the above-mentioned subjects as my course and become a respectable professional in the field of academics.

IMG-20210409-WA0150.jpg

my hobby and choice of games are table tennis and football sometimes I like dancing because it gives me Joy were as it is also a way of exercising our body.

My aim of joining this program is because I believe it will benefit me greatly and it is an enriching
platform that will build my brain to go on and research to improve my language and meet prominent ones. I also want to thank @churchangel
for the efforts he made in introducing me to this enriching platform, I appreciate the thanks for analyzing my brief autobiography and believing we work together and achieve our goals.
THANKS ALL.

IMG-20210409-WA0148.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Nice content, Welcome to the Steemit world @rita-dominic. You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover. @worldofxpilar for photography, @fur-friends for everything animals
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I hope you enjoy joining.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @rita-dominic and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57