INTRODUCE MY SELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Holla steemit friends✋😉
I'm new member of steemit. I hope we can be good friends and support each other:)

IMG_20210602_184302.jpg

My name is rishu (not a real name). The name I found in a comic book, I took it because I like it. Okay let's forget about names.

So I am 17 years old. I'm form Indonesia, Aceh. I love drawing and photography. Not only that I also like watching anime, etc.

I knew steemit web is from my friend. And I saw this site very interesting, so I decided to join. I've never had any experience in fabricating and not really able to formulate words. So I'm still learning. I hope you all enjoyed my story. See you at my first story😊✋

thank you so much and ask for support from everyone😊

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a nuestra plataforma y comunidad de recién llegados @rishu21, la invito a que haga buenas publicaciones en la gran variedad de temas que ofrece Steemit. Éxitos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48