Introduction post || Achievement 1 by @rishi07|| 20-06-22

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemit

Hello everyone,
I am going to introduce myself on this beautiful platform. So I start from beginning.

IMG_20220620_214006.jpg

My name and address

My name is Jaiswal rishinath .I m 20year old .I live in Hyderabad,India .Iam middle class boy. Presently I live in hostel and doing BCA( bachelor of computer applications).

My family details

My family has 6 members ,am the smallest child,my father is a businessman,i have 3 elder sisters.my mother is a housewife.

My qualification

I had my schooling from sun shine English medium high school Hyderabad.
I had my inter from Narayana junior College Hyderabad. I m currently persuing BCA in Osmania University Hyderabad.

My Hobbies

IMG_20220620_221855.jpg

I am good academic student and I love to travel on my country. I always expand my valuable time with my friends. I am very interested to read science and technology related posts .I loved to play outdoor games and watch movies and plays online games..

How I came to know Steemit

IMG_20220620_222048.jpg

In past few days one of my elder brother told me that about the importance of this platform. I always try to know about the crypto currency but after getting knowledge about this platform through @deepak94 I m very clear about this platform. He guide me very well about this platform and help me how to make achievement 1 post.

Why I joined Steemit

After getting knowledge I am getting too much intrest on investing in steem . I always know how to write Blogs and improve my skill. This platform will be very helpful for this work.

Conclusion

Once again thanks @deepak94 for introducing me about this platform. I promise to abide by the rules of this beautiful platform.

My Instagram Id -jaiswalrishinath
Thankyou
Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello friend welcome to this platform ! Do create quality content and earn rewards on this platform . Hope Deepakji will guide you about quality content creation . Thankyou and have a great day ahead!

 2 years ago 

Thanku @monz122 for your wish. Yes Deepak bhaiya teach me about this platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @rishi07.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rishi07,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome my younger brother to this platform hope you will enjoy to read and write posts.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother to help me.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Hello @ramneek why you can't post in our #steemindiaa community. If every indians try to engage at same community so we will support and made our community strong.

 2 years ago 

welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Hello brother why you don't join our Indian community channel #steemindiaa and post your valuable contains which you like .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01