Achievement 1 - My Introduction to Steem Greet

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello all. My name is Rishabh Jadaun. I am from India. I live in Agra. I am in 11th class. I am 15 years old.
Here is my photo.

IMG-20200706-WA0017.jpg

HOW I JOINED STEEMIT
I am very new to Steemit platform. I joined it 2 days ago. My friend @rishabh99946 introduced me to this great platform. I would like to thanks him. I am very new to cryptoworld.

MY HOBBIES
I like cricket VERY much. It is my favorite game. I go to play cricket in morning everyday. I play there for about 1-2 hour everyday. I always tries to get my team win.

I also like traveling out of my city. And I like visiting historical buildings and famous places. I went to visit lal kila and taj mahal last year with my family. I enjoyed there very much.

On 1st january I visited many historical places with my friends . These buildings are worth for visit. I also visit an awesome site.
I am uploading a photo.

IMG-20200706-WA0018.jpg

MY FAMILY
THERE are 8 members in my family . I have 2 big brothers and 2 sisters. I am very little in my family. My big bro wants to be a doctor. And my sister is an school teacher . And she also teaches the students in tuition classes which she teaches them in home. My elder brother brother is in 12th class. And my elder sister is also in 12th class.

MY FRIENDS
I have many friends in my class and my coaching classes. But my close friends name is Dev, pawan, sandeep, Dhruv. They studies with me in coaching classes and in my school. They all are very intelligent. They all always get top 5 ranks in their class. Thety respect their there teachers and there elders. They always obey their parents. Really, I am so happy to get them as my friends.
I am uploading my pic with is my friends.
Screenshot_2020-07-06-17-39-29-405_com.facebook.katana.png

What sort if posts written by others I am looking for

I am looking forward to learn more about some photography topics and some gaming posts. I like to play different games I'd love to know more about them.

Sort of posts I'll create

I'm looking forward to post articles related to technology and programming basis as well. As its not limited so I'll be posting about various topics

MY SCHOOL LIFE
I have completed my last 4 classes in john's mary school which is situated in Agra. Before that, I read in my village . I completd there my 6 years of study classes. I had read there in deep inter college . I had read there from 1class to 6 class. I always got 1st rank in my all classes . I got many madels and prizes given by my principal. I also got 1st rank in john's mary school from 7 class to 10 class.
I am uploading a pic of my medals and prizes
IMG_20200706_174830.jpg

IMG_20200706_174815.jpg

IMG_20200706_174759.jpg

IMG_20200706_174745.jpg

So, That's my introduction.

Greetings from India.

Sort:  

Hi @rishabh15. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and community. I like your passion for cricket. I am also a sports man..i play tennis.

Thanks for introducing yourself to the steem greet community.

I wish you a wonderful steem experience.

Hello @rishabh15 welcome to steemit. Thank you for joining here and introducing yourself. Have a good time here.
@cryptokannon check please.

Hi @rishabh15 Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21