Achivment-1 my identity. date26-05-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210526_115346.jpg

Respected Sudhi, Assalamu Alaikum.

you are well, I have joined STEEMIT ACCOUNTE for the first time MD RIPON HOSSEN.

I am a citizen of Bangladesh.@raja09 I have an uncle through whom i have opened my id.

         I am a computer operator. I come to my work place every morning at 10 o'clock. I go to my bar after work. I also do housework. Besides, I would like to give priority to steemit. If you find it easy, I will try to post as much as I can. I feel very happy to have the opportunity to work with this site and I will work with everyone else to make this work better. I will serve with post as per the demand of STEEMIT. I pray to all of you to come and encourage me.

20210501_081500.jpg

Hello everyone again, I am Md Ripon Hossen a student, studying as well as working on the computer. I also do housework and I want to work at Steemit as well as my job. I will try to post as much as I can. I am a very ordinary boy. I live in a village. My day goes by in almost the same way every day. The Corona effect still haunts Manu in my area. I am not above him either. Even after that I will do this job well in my home. I will try to maintain Steemit's honor.

Screenshot_20200508-000320.jpg

Hello everyone again, I am Md Ripon Hossen a student, studying as well as working on the computer. I also do housework and I want to work at Steemit as well as my job. I will try to post as much as I can. I am a very ordinary boy. I live in a village. My day goes by in almost the same way every day. The Corona effect still haunts Manu in my area. I am not above him either. Even after that I will do this job well in my home. I will try to maintain Steemit's honor.

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemingcurators @shortsegments @steem-agora @ciska @xpilar @stephenkendal @reflektor @hingsten @bippe @twinner @upmewhale @symbionts @upvu @gotogether @jphamer1 @justyy @sct.krpw

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
Please stop spam tag

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange.

Greeter @abuahmad

Kindly correct the Achievement Tag ! Actually Greeter and Greeter helpers Usually missed out those achievements who don't have tag over it !

Thanks

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45