You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 "My Introduction To Steemit Verification @abunaim999

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

I am very upset because my first ID got corrupted so I want to work properly

Very strange!

Before you lost your ID you have withdrawn all your steem.!

image.png

Why didn't you share the fact that you lost your previous ID publicly or with the leadership members of your region? Why did It take you a year to report this matter?

Sort:  

Because of how many problems my family has. I've been away for a while since downloading steemit then I came back and found my account hacked and I couldn't log in with my password.Later I told someone what is the problem he said your account is hacked.After some time I opened the ID but couldn't work because my phone was broken and I couldn't buy it because my family is very poor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57