You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification by @shamima71

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Hello, welcome to steem

I thank my distant relative @ilias12 for finding such a platform and giving me the opportunity to work.

The person through whom you joined this platform had no activity for the last 5 months and is not even seen to be connected with the native fan base.

We invite you to publish regular content in the community you feel comfortable with. Publishing regular content and maintaining engagement in the community increases your reputation and acceptance on the platform. We will come back again after our observation.

Please unlock your social media profile.

Good Luck

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

My distant relatives are quite interested in this platform. However, due to his current studies and personal problems, he is not able to give time for now. But he assured me that he will be back soon after all the busyness.
And you please check now my facebook profile is unlocked. I wasn't aware of this so. I couldn't unlock it initially.
I hope to get your help to correct all the mistakes in my journey.
Thank you.
@ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39