You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 21-04-2024 | @afzalkhalil

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Hello, Welcome to steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, your country, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello Greeter I have updated my profile picture .

I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, your country, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

the current date should appear

Friend, in your presentation, it should have been the current date.

 3 months ago (edited)

Hi Greeter ! I have again updated my introductory profile picture with current date. Please verify my account.

steemit intro pic 2.jpg

@ripon0630 i am his instructor please review his post agian he updated according you instruction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59